Reviews for Watching You

BY : sharem


  • From gamekey on May 15, 2008

    Hi I must say im a big FinalFantasy fan and this story just adds to Zells energetic character.Its sorta nice to see he's got something goin for him.lol (Big fan moment ^_^') Anyway i'm actually really curious and wondering if you'll add their 'date' to this.If so i'd be very pleased to read and review.This is a really good Zelly fic and the character pairing is shocking yet very likable at the same time.So please continue if you find the inspiration and time.

    Report Review


  • From Faoiltierna on May 03, 2008

    Please update! I want to see what happens next! :-)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 25, 2005

    I like this. An original pairing, and a great plot. Selphie is the perfect mix of spicy and sweet, just as she should be, and Zell is perfect. You nailed down Fuujin's mannerisms, and I can't wait to see what will happen when Raijin gets back to the Garden. Update soon, please? *^^*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jozepy on September 05, 2005

    loved it so far
    hope to see more soon


    Report Review


  • From ANON - ^_^ on August 21, 2005

    whoa! u actually updated! i'm so amazed! LOL

    anywho. i kinda like how this fic is turning out cuz the idea of fuujin and zell appeals to me. mostly cuz seifer is kinda an ass (well..very much an ass even though i like him) and zell is very sweet and dependable and hot whee! fuujin deserves the best !

    Report Review


  • From BrianDarksoul on August 20, 2005

    I Read Chapter 2 How about doing it from Selfies POV as she gives Fujin a talk pointing out Zells good points and his quirks?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Constantly Baffled on August 19, 2005

    Fuujin has always been one of my favorite FInal Fantasy characters, and I always felt she should have gotten more attention. I think Zell and her would make a great pair, they are alike on many levels. please continue with your story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - DM on August 18, 2005

    I'm interested to see where this one goes, oh yesh.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jicky on August 17, 2005

    hey i was a bit skeptical bout readin this since i normally dun read m/f pairings... BUT this is pretty cute n cool =P so keep it up

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tasha on July 21, 2004

    Holy crap, someone other than me wrote a Zell/Fujin story!

    Report Review


  • From BrianDarksoul on May 17, 2004

    *sucks in a breath*
    Ohh this sounds interesting indeed, I do hope you continue this fanfiction, Interesting coupling, I look forward to more!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Aliana on March 31, 2004

    OMG!!! Finnally! I story with Fuujin! Im so happy. I Love this pair, its so unbelievable and believable at the same time. I really wish that you would continue. Please? ^-^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - darkcupid on February 11, 2004

    great story its good to see more fujin stories around plz keep going

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mave on October 27, 2003

    I like the way your going with this. Keep going!

    Report Review