Reviews for Nectar from Eden (Final Fantasy VIII)

BY : Streti


  • From Haunter_Rayne on June 05, 2018

    So this was a good story, I liked the premise. It has a good build up for possible future content. There is a lot that could be done with an elixir like this which seems to control the mind so strongly. It's a fun idea. 

    Just a recommendation though, a good spell checking or proof reading of this story would help a lot. There's more than a few errors here that make the story hard to read through.



    Report Review


  • From Doubleimpacts on December 12, 2008

    when will you continue this story, i like to read chapter when everyone gather, should be great. orgy is great

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Riley on December 18, 2007

    Wow, very hot. Glad to see some Squall/Rinoa on this site!
    Please keep writing!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tokka on December 06, 2007

    How very average.

    Report Review


  • From Streti on December 05, 2007

    Oh yes. Apparently the database corruption had hit midway of a tag, and that's why it wasn't visible. Thanks for pointing it out, maybe I should update the other corrupted chapters too.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Darksaber on December 04, 2007

    Awesome, I was hoping this story wasn't in the wastebin! I'm terribly looking forward to more...so pleeeease keep it up.

    Also, the third chapter doesn't appear on aff.n for whatever reason.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 04, 2007

    this story is great and i'm glad you're continuing it, but chapter 3 is not there

    Report Review


  • From ANON - DragonKnight on December 29, 2005

    I want to be in that orgy!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Squalls Lover on June 16, 2005

    That was..umm..interisting...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ridiculous Schmoo on April 30, 2004

    what? a non-yaoi story in the FF8 category? i knew i hadn't been getting enough sleep lately... seriously, I really enjoyed it. i can't wait to read more

    Report Review


  • From Streti on November 13, 2003

    Might miss Yunie be so kind as to elaborate on her comment? These are supposed to reviews, after all, and I most certainly do enjoy well-written and thorough negative criticism. Hopefully such is not above her talent?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Agrix on November 09, 2003

    I love this story! It's detailed and descriptive, the sex scenes are long and very well-written. I love how you keep the tone appropriately light without degenerating into horribly shallow parody. I'll be waiting for upcoming chapters.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Yunie on November 08, 2003

    Excuse me while I go yarf...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Gord on November 04, 2003

    Needs some Squall/Quistis and some more Squall/Selphie. Other then that its hot. I came... a few times actually :P

    Report Review