Reviews for Where do I belong?

BY : Taimai


  • From ANON - jess on May 22, 2006

    I think it would be a good story if the typo's and other mistakes got fixed.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fox on January 05, 2006

    This is a great story. But when are you going update it? You left it hanging right when the it was getting intresting, but I geuss that make the story even better. I haven't seen any fanfics like this one before, but it's GOOD^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ryou-Lover on November 25, 2005

    omg!you must update this!its so cool!HOTT HOTT HOTT!!what a mean place to stop.Wait...YOU HAVENT UPDATED IN 2 YEARS?!!!!UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - caim2103 on November 06, 2005

    Oh man I love this Fanfic! Tidus and Squall are quite hot!! Awesome story :-) ! Please write more! Please!!!!!!!! I really enjoyed reading it! Well, Thanx caim2103!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lengliorla on July 04, 2005

    Please write more....this is great!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - fanya on April 24, 2004

    man, i really love this story, squall is so in character it's awesome, then Tidus is oh so sexy, but i just wish there was more already!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - O.O on December 26, 2003

    HOLY SHIT! This is fucking insanely FAN-fucking-TASTIC! yOU MUST update soon dude! Honestly, this shit is what you would call good shit! LOL! Laters man

    Report Review


  • From ANON - CHicki BabE on December 22, 2003

    This is the best story i have ever read on ff ff ff Viii in my whole life!! It was funny, sad, embarassing..just everything! I love this damn story so much! You are so cool! I love TidusxSquall, but there are hardly and i mean hardly any! So thank you so much for writing this great story! I'm praying that you update ore soon!

    Report Review