Reviews for Community Service Well Spent

BY : Redrum


  • From ANON - Emily maxwell on June 26, 2005

    I really love your story "Community Service Well Spent. It happens to be one of my favorites, but I only have up to chapter 16. I would really like to know if that's it or if there is more. If so take your time no need to rush. I am your biggest fan. Please keep up the good work.
    Your biggest fan,
    Emilyq

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Emily Maxwell on June 01, 2005

    Hello,
    My name is Emily Maxwell and I really like your story. You have a great story line and I look forward to upcomming chapters. Please continue on with your story. I really want to know what happens next. Please continue on, but don't rush it. I really want to read more. Thanks. If you decide to write me for a subject please type fanfiction review. Thanks.
    Love n peace,
    Emily Maxwell

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fiona on May 29, 2005

    Interesting story. Deep and nice. A lot of relationship. Good.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shadow-Storm on June 14, 2004

    God i love this fic, please say you're going to update soon...please...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - darkangel on May 28, 2004

    This has go to be the best story I've ever read! I cried when Squall had his flashbacks I felt so sorry for him!

    So when's the next chapter??? Or is that it!? Please don't say that's all of it!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shivey on April 15, 2004

    lol. more strawberry shampoo?! great stuff, I love this fic, it rocks but then so do all your fics. 10/10

    Report Review


  • From ANON - cofaym on April 15, 2004

    ARGH! You're obviously still alive (I'd feared an accident or something). Will you be blessing us with more Animula soon??? I'm sorry to bug you on another story but I just have been on pins and needles with this and The Prophecy of Absconditus and both of you have just stopped posting *whimper*.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shini Kurai on March 25, 2004

    DUDE!!! I LOVE IT! ^__^ Great job. Update soon will ya? Can't wait for the next installment!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mya on March 17, 2004

    How could you do this to me god it was getting so good. Please e-mail me when you make an update. Oh yea make the chapters a little longer please. Thanx and great job.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hiei449 on March 13, 2004

    dude! that was awsome! please do a really good lemon soon!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Squall-sama on March 08, 2004

    YAY!! you finally updated!!! i was wonderign when that was gonna be happening again! don't make us wait so long next time...? please.....? *begs you with big puppy dog eyes*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - blu sanada on March 01, 2004

    Like what I've read so far.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shini Kurai on February 17, 2004

    awww.... KAWAII! hehe ^_~ anyways i love it! great job. keep up the good work and update soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - raven on February 01, 2004

    awesome story. i absolutely love it. i dont really understand why it's rated NC-17, (less that's coming in later chapters...)
    i can't wait for the next chapter! :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hollychan on January 31, 2004

    Aw, this is so kawaii! :D Poor Squallykins! T_T Hope you update soon, I'm lovin' this! XD

    Report Review