Reviews for Forbidden Passion

BY : aoigensou


  • From Avinacode101 on May 22, 2007

    Update please. There are barely any SephVin stories here. Please update.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Random Lurker on August 14, 2006

    Awesome story. Seph/Vince is my second favourite Vince pairing (Cid being the first ^_^). I hope to read more of this sometime, 'cause it's really very shexy ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kita on October 30, 2005

    Just read this and feel sorry that you didn't finish it. I think it's one of the better S/V-fics out there.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Seph ish Nummy on September 29, 2005

    I like it! :) You captured the facts of how they are very well. Come baaaaaaaaack! :P

    Report Review


  • From ANON - mistskeeper on January 14, 2005

    OH MY FREAKING GAWD!! You HAVE to update!!! I love Sephiroth-sama and Vincent-sama fics ^_^ I have to find out what happens! I just have to know!!! please finish this story even if it would be just for me, cause there are praticaly NO Sephiroth-sama and Vincent-sama fics out there. I would hate to see a good story like this die! Please update!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - mistskeeper on January 14, 2005

    O

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 19, 2004

    HI! so happy to find some sephiroth/vincent at last. hope you'll not stop here. Yo should write for yourself and even if there isn't a review I bet a number of people have read this fic.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shirohi (white fire) on November 28, 2004

    WHADDA YA MEAN BACK BURNER?!?! I love this fic! You gotta continue this is jus too good to sleep on!! Please i gotta know what happens next!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shirohi (white fire) on November 28, 2004

    Bloody brilliant! I didn't think the charas were ooc i think you had them on point and the way you described everything from the beginning to the lemon to the game (which pissed me off when i really played it in the game) to the way you described the basement...hella on point and you gots talent. once again really awesome especially for your first ^_^V ja! and keep it up!
    Rene (pronounced Reen)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Korinna Fumasu on November 06, 2004

    Awwww you're not getting any revviews..? No continuations to this story..? ;_; But I must know what happens next. I MUST!!! Please write more? T.T

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Margaret Grey on October 27, 2004

    Back burner nothing!
    This is perfect, you can't just drop it!
    Not only is the plotline probably accurate (would the Great Sephiroth really be so careless as to let a 'monster' sleep only yards from him in the mansion? and would Vincent really join up just to kill Hojo with no thought for the man who was a part of his lost love?) but it is unbelievably well-written. And it hasn't even gotten anywhere yet!
    PLEEEEEEEZE! Write more! Your style is enthralling and you manage to stick to the characters' personalities quite well.
    And no, the first chapter wasn't too OOC. After it siin, in, the whole idea of Fate makes it all so right. Right, and in need of update!
    If you are so craving reviews to write more, I'll find someone else to come to you and say these very same gs. gs. I mean it!
    Love
    //M

    Report Review


  • From MirokuPlushie on October 24, 2004

    Fantastic; I can't believe that was your FIRST lemon. Well done. I loved loved just loved the detail.. it was awesome. Vincent is definately my favorite character from FFVII and you did a really good job with his thoughts, no complaints there. I encourage you to continue with this fic, though I like Harry Potter too.. so I can't exactly choose which one you should work on but I'm greedy and selfish so I say do both ^^. And also, so ynow,now, I'm making my way over to read your Harry Potter fic.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sole on September 18, 2004

    wow, it did take some time but hey....it took me a while to come and see if you updated. hey the story is great if you've already started that harry potter story i'm off to read that if its up :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - CrystallineTears (to lazy to log in) on September 01, 2004

    that was great. pleasxe write more! or more lemon scenes....^^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sarah on July 24, 2004

    my god that was youtr first lemon?? That's so good. And I love the pairing. I so envy you as another fanfic writer who can't write lemons for crap and has soooo much trouble with POV that it's not funny. Very good I love Vnt hnt he's so cool. And just for the record (because I'm a sucker for details) Sephiroth's eyecolor is green. Cloud's eyes are blue. Other than that that's one of the best fics Iv'e read for this pairing in a long time. (and I should know...It's my favorite pairing for ff7)

    Report Review