Reviews for Figaro Engine Room

BY : Kreldin


  • From ANON - Slayer on September 24, 2006

    Awesome story! And all you morons who are disgusted, shut the fuck up. You were told what it was before you clicked on it. I hate it when everyone starts rallying around each other because someone says the story is bad.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - SCM on February 02, 2006

    Man, this story is gay! Why you bothered to write this trash is beyond me -_-

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anonymous Flamer on December 11, 2005

    what the hell?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kat on September 13, 2005

    I think that story actually gave me cancer.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on March 10, 2005

    This doesn't work, as a story. Not because it's depraved and horrifying (and it is,) but because it couldn't have happened. Setzer wasn't in the party during the Figaro engine room scene. He doesn't even show up until the Figaro arc has been resolved. Without him, half of this story wouldn't make sense.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Foxsan on February 25, 2005

    A lot of killing here. too many deaths... >.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Limecat on January 02, 2005

    Limecat is not pleased.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kookie on October 27, 2004

    Fucker

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fake on October 20, 2004

    To tell the wicked truth, I was haunted by this story for weeks. It was disturbing and disgusting. Its content made me want to stab a pen into my own eyes for ever thinking it c be be a somewhat decent story despite the character death. I don't please FFVI but my boyfriend does and thinking about how you practically... what's a good word, butchered the characters' personalities. If you were going to make this story, you should have used original characters that you can make up and throw away afterwards.

    I'm dead afraid of gears too, adding to my severe dislike of this story. I mean, c'mon! It bad enough for a young boy to get raped by tentacles but throwing him into masses of turning gears to be crushed slowly and grinded... ugh. What the hell's wrong with you...?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rena on October 15, 2004

    ............what? did eveone die? some way to go out huh?...(Pale) ugh that was oddly nice to see I mean is anyone going to cast *Life* on them or is this the end?.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Y on August 05, 2004

    This was a horrible attempt at a story. The characters didn't act even close to how they should have. Even if you overlook the incest and rape, how do whispy men like Edgar and Setzer overpower a trained amrtial artist and a magically altered general? It doesn't work in any sense of the word.

    Report Review