Reviews for Little boy blue

BY : Akuryours


  • From ANON - DG on June 10, 2005

    This was a joy to read, though probably not for the reasons you'd hope.

    Please, slap an AU note on this and keep writing. I'll be sure to share it with all my friends, and just random people I know.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rotharell Jenova on February 08, 2005

    ARG!!!! I'VE WAITED LONG ENOUGH!!!! *unshelths katana* MUST...KILL....AUTHOR!!!

    Kadaj: "Hey, Roth, calm down."

    CALM DOWN?! HOW CAN I CALM DOWN?! I HAVEN'T READ YAOI IN FOREVER!!!!!!

    Loz: *puts headphones on Rotharell*

    Huh......ohh....Dir en Gray.................... *just listens to the music*

    Kadaj: *whispers to Loz* "Better tell the author to update....."

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cloudygirl7 on January 29, 2005

    *pokes author* You dead? i loved this story. Why'd you stop it? DON'T STOP IT!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hikari's Creator on October 30, 2004

    More chapters!!!!!!!!!! Must know happens next!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT HAPPENS TO KADAJ?!!! OR YAZOO FOR THAT MATTER!!!!! *little voice* Please update?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - special no-no on October 29, 2004

    I'm a lesbian and I like this story! I'm your toughest audience. Hey ~ I have an idea for chappie 4: Yaz uses Kadaj to break up Lexis & his father ~ with an incriminating video. What about a 3-way with Rods? Just my naughty chickie thoughts. DUDE! ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - hxe on September 18, 2004

    Oa Kaa Kadaj/Yazu fic! *dances with glee* i cant believe it! this is such a good fic and this is only the 2nd ff7ac fic ive read.I do hope you update soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - D'Artagnan on September 03, 2004

    Hoo boy. Well, I have to say that I anticipate the Kadaj/Yazoo fiction that will oubtoubt be spawned upon the release of FFVII: AC. However, I do believe that one shouldn't write fanfiction for a movie that hasn't yet been released. One would know next to nothing about the characters in question, and it would therefore be very difficult to write somet abo about them that coue tae taken seriously.

    You should probably take into consideration that marijuna, coke and heroin very likely don't exist in the Final Fantasy VII universe, unless, of course, this is an AU, which you don't seem to have indicated. Also, it's highly unprobable that Sephiroth is Yazoo's father. There has been speculation that Yazoo is a twenty-year old clone of Sephiroth, and considering that most assume that Sephiroth is in his late twenties during Final Fantasy VII, it would be nigh impossible for him to father a child at the age of ten, unless he went through puberty at an early age. As I said, though, this is mostly speculation, not hard fact -- I'm just pointing out certain theories concerning Sephiroth and the Silver-Haired Men.

    Speculation aside, you might consider running your fic through a spellchecker before posting. You have some grammatical errors that could and should have been fixed before you uploaded this fic. The lemon was yummy, though. :) Keep writing. I'm intrigued.

    Report Review


  • From on August 23, 2004

    EEE!!! YAY!!! Yummy Lemons between Yazoo and Kadaj!!! as long as no one slips Loz in e *ge *gags*. did any one notice the resemblance between Loz and Elvis? You'd think Tetsuya Nomura-san would make a hotter character that doesn't look like a science Expirement gone wrong, then again, he probebly is. EEEE!!! i thought i was gonna have to wait till the movie comes out before i read fan fics with Yazoo and Kadaj. YAY!!! now i don't have to!!! can't wait for chapter 4!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Clynol on August 23, 2004

    Hi it's me again!^^ I'm glad you updated your story so fast! Poor Yazu! I really dislike that Lexis! She's a bitch, to say it in Yazu's words! ;-P Hope chapter 4 is coming soon.


    Report Review


  • From Akuryours on August 23, 2004

    HEh, thank you to all who have reviewed my story! It makes me excited... =^.^=!! You'll have to see where it goes, yes>? ^ ^ *dances* I'll hopefully write longer chapters. I've been just busy juggling my other two stories. It's funny how on fanfiction.net little boy blue didn't grap any readers, and the prey did. On this site it turned around. The prey has little to none, and little boy blue has many.
    thank ye~!
    Akuryours *aka shi no tenshi*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hikari's Creator on August 23, 2004

    Yay! Lemons! Heh, heh, strange that I'm reveiwing a again, eh? Oh, well. Weeeeeeeeeee me like this story! ...and yes, Yazoo is infact older than Kadaj (by ten years), but oh well, this story doesn't belong to me so it doesn't have to maenseense. ...yeah, I don't really like the character Lexus, she's mean. (from how I see it) *Yazoo and I hold up our own "I Hate Sephiroth's Fiance` club" Well, anyway, I'm thinking after Sephiroth gets married *pulls out cturcture of Lexus and burns it with Yazoo's lighter*, maybe Lexus cuts out the good girl act and turns inexplicably evil. Though, Sephiroth doesn't notice this 'cause she only acts nice around him. What will Yazoo do? Whatever he says, Sephiroth won't belive him. ...wait, then doen't that mean Lexus won't let him go over to Kadaj's?! What will they do?

    Still, my idea's already been used a bagillion times before by other people, but you could still use it as an idea genorator!

    Oh, and if anyone is looking for info on Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children, you can go to this site: www.adventchildren.net

    Report Review


  • From on August 20, 2004

    Dude, you like rock. Kadaj and Yazoo are so hot. i would never have thought of them being in a fanfic together. and the girl that wrote you review about Yazoo being older than Kadaj, were did you heard that? thats cool. your story rocks. even if it didn't get to the Yaoi yet. Updates soooooooon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hikari's Creator on August 20, 2004

    YazooXKadaj FOREVER!!!!!!! ...I'll be waiting for the next chapter. ...especially the movie that's coming out next year. (Kadaj: "Big Brother!")

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Clynol on August 15, 2004

    Hey I think it isn't that bad. Keep going!^^ I'll wait for the next chapter.
    You know, Yazu is around 20 and Kadaj is in his 10's (It's an information from Square).

    Report Review