Reviews for Lulu's Memory, Lulu's Love

BY : kiyoshi


  • From Agent Orange on May 17, 2007

    I can't tell you how thrilled I was when Lulu spoke to me and then jumped off the airship after Sin, completing all that hard work I'd put in to get her affection over Yuna's. Killed me when Tidus died and the story was still for him and Yuna when I'd been hitting on Lulu nonstop. Thanks a ton for posting this; ff.net has so few of this pairing.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Michiru Loves Haruka on December 25, 2006

    WOW YES! I hope that there's going to be a sequel with this pairing.. THAT would be amazing *sigh*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kwangmablade on December 30, 2005

    this was an excellent one shot and was just the thing i look for because i did always want to see Tidus with LuLu in the end

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Exoticbellydancer on December 26, 2005

    Wow, this story is amazing. You really mastered the characters of Tidus and Lulu, perfectly. You made the sex real, it wasn't too perfect or too nasty it was just right. I liked how you described how big her nipples were, and how much pubic hair she had haha. It really brought realism and detail to the story. I also liked how you added some interesting twists to their sex, like when he licked her armpits lol. I've read this story twice and both times still amazed me. You should write another pairing you really know how to describe the characters.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Malz on November 25, 2005

    You know when i read the title i had an odd sense of deja vu before reading this;however, im sure glad this is the same story i read when fanfiction used to have a *ahem8 red light section. Now its going the way of all good video stores....because of whiney smut-fearing virgins. Hell Im a virgin yet i found this more entertaining in reading, aside from the eroticism. Oh FYI, reading this again worked well as a replacement for the broken heater in my house.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lucifer on November 03, 2005

    You know after reading the story I like it. And it isnt about the sex. You have potential to be one of the better romance authors

    Report Review


  • From ANON - he he on August 19, 2005

    Abso-effing-lutoly brilliant. extremely well written. excellent job :D

    Report Review


  • From Sephirena on May 10, 2005

    Wow, the quote, the snowmobile... even the way Lulu normally talks, GOLDEN! I LOVE IT!

    I, too, told Lulu that she was more my type, so I enjoyed this story waaaaaaaaaay too much.

    That sounds exactly like what I thought was going through Lulu's head. She acts so cold and distant, but she's really warm and loving.

    Sorry, but laugh break at the Tightie Whities... boxers or something... *laughing* whities take away from the sexy feeling, BUT it's still, *fans self* Good.
    Wow, even in sex she keeps up her very 'Lulu' way of speaking... Don't listen to anyone who says this fiction isn't good, because it is...

    And I didn't see the end coming at all... LULU PREGNANT????

    *runs off for cold shower*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jin Kazama on November 25, 2004

    There needs to be alot more FFX fics out that are Tidus/Lulu.. This is like one of the best ones ive read, others either fly through the story, or are just plain boring..
    But, thats whats great bout Tidus/Lulu fics, cause it would most probably never happen!

    Anyways, Keep up the good works!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dante Rogers on November 10, 2004

    this story is awesome and I always love a tidus/lulu fic but this is the best one i've ever read come to think of it this is the best FF 10 fic i have ever read on this site email me if you need a beta reader or something

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Derek Munson on September 20, 2004

    oh my god ok two years ago I read this story when it was on fanfiction.net before the whiny people shut it down and this story went with it. I played FFX and I too thought of Lulu and Titus as a couple and when I read this it blew me away. I am grateful for adultfanfiction.net everyday for their stories and their genius authors including the one who wrote this one. My hat is off to all of you, keep up the excellent work and don't even listen to anyone who says otherwise, they aren't as weird and inventive as you all are

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lucifer on September 03, 2004

    A damn good ending, I am impressed with it all

    Report Review


  • From ANON - AK on June 10, 2004

    dang

    this story was just so hot and fulfilling...

    aside from the smut (which was written exceptionally well), i really dug the POV and Lulu's ambivalence. it isn't often that i read FFX fics, and i liked your take on Lulu. I'll be honest, i chose the same thing, and secretly hoped for it to come to fruition.

    i loved the ending, very well written.

    uberkudos

    =^o^=

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on August 22, 2003

    very good u should definetly write more lulu and tidus fics

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lordanur on April 26, 2003

    i love it plz write more T/L fics

    Report Review