Reviews for Push It Redux

BY : greywitch


  • From ANON - Anon on December 14, 2005

    This was fuckin' amazing. Keep it up.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - midnightlily on September 05, 2005

    this story was so fuckin' awesome! oh my god. i would have never thought of this story line. it was amazing. keep posting stories like this and you'll be the most liked author here.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - fragile_lion on June 13, 2005

    That was good,,, really good.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - L.J on June 10, 2005

    Hiya! I just wanted to let you know that as a fellow author, I know authors crave feedback so I thought I'd leave a little review to say that I loved this ficcy and I'll bribe your muses to make you write more FF8 stuffs. Keep up the great work!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lo on May 17, 2005

    Great ending. I liked the intensity. You kept the story really rolling all the way to the end. Good job.

    Report Review


  • From ConjureLass on May 17, 2005

    Wow!! I loved this fic from start to finish! I will looove you forever for making this lovely fic possible and I am now a BIG fan. Please write more in the future as I adore you and weee! Push It Redux kicks ass!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tyr on May 17, 2005

    That was really flickin hot. I'm glad Seifer found his Squally. ^_^. I absolutely love the way you write, and you write excellent lemons. I can't wait to read some more of your stories.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - yukiko on May 17, 2005

    hey, sweetie I'm leaving you my e-amil adress, tell me when you'll do the sequel. I really loved the push it series, and can't wait for more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tsubasa No Koe on May 17, 2005

    Wow great ending! But I do want to find out how they can do magic without their GFs and Magic....yeah....well any way THANK YOU FOR FINISHING THIS FIC!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lynn on May 17, 2005

    I LOVED IT!!! I loooove seiferXsquall and you managed to write them both so that they are even more awesome together than when apart. I really like the idea of eventually continuing the story line, i'll look for that.

    Report Review


  • From writeright on May 17, 2005

    *Gags on the happy ending* No, just kidding. That was the perfect way to end it, although my internal Seifer is protesting actually having to say what he feels out loud. Yummy hot sex, great visual of Seifer glowing with fire, and your Laguna is just funny as hell. Kinda sad to see this end, but whatever else you write will be more than worth it as long as these two get to have lots of hot, kinky sex.

    CP the uninspired

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Iron Dog on May 17, 2005

    The scene with the dead guardsmen was intentional. They (Seifer & Squall) were dangerously unbalanced when cut off from each other. Seifer was burning irrational rage, giving no thought to his actions or the consequences of said actions. Squall turned in the opposite direction to the cold, trained killer he was previously. He knew what he was doing, he simply didn't care. Once together again, balance was restored. Squall knew that in doing so (seperating them to force Seifer to realize what he felt), it might have dire consequences for both of them but Squall felt that the ends justified the means.

    I could have explained this all as an epilogue, but I did want to leave a few questions hanging in the air to allow me to do a follow up arc. If there are any other things anyone would like explained or to discuss further and you just can't wait until I get my butt moving on said arc, feel free to email me at the address provided on my author page. Thanks for reviewing.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on May 17, 2005

    Great story, extremely hot. My only issue is that Squall and Seifer killed all those innocent guardsmen who were only doing their job, just because Squall wanted to prove an emotional point with Seifer. It's minor, but it makes them both look like heartless and arrogant bastards. Killers. I normally wouldn't say anything, but it struck me as being OOC.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lynn on May 13, 2005

    i'm just reviewing cause i'm a little concerned about the updating. If your just working on the next chapter, then props to you and take your sweet time..but if your not sure your gonna continue the story PLEASE DON'T ABANDON ME..I MEAN THE STORY. this is by far my favorite story right now, so please please please update, cause i love you...i mean the story

    Report Review


  • From ANON - QueenAdreena on May 04, 2005

    Told you i'd be back. I love the plot you've got going on, and your ideas are good. I love the way that Seifer and Squall can send feelings of lust and stuff to eachother. Anyway, i stayed up til half twelve midnight to read the rest and i'm pretty tired now . . update soon.

    Report Review