Reviews for The Exploitations Of Seifer Almasy: Zell

BY : QueenAdreena


  • From SapphireMyRose on July 26, 2009

    That was so fuckin hot! Made me cum! lol Really it did. I love how rough Seifer was with Zell! Could use some more blood and torture though, but even so, This was the best fuckin non-con I have ever read, and I'm on AFF every night! btw this is the only review I've left on this site in 3 years. Yeah your writting is that hot! More plz! :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - >_< on August 10, 2008

    That was so hot but dark at the same time, you can really feel the characters rolling out of the page. Zell is unwilling but tortured and Seifer is totally sick and also smitten by Zell. I'm amzed by your imagination and talent. I'm just thankful you shared this piece with the world and hope you'll continue to write more stories **

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Autumn on October 13, 2006

    oh my fucking god......sickness..why would youu treat poor sweet Zell like that.....>.< i like zell being the uke...i don't like him abused...ok..i lied about that..i do like this story and i do like sexy raped zell...in a sick painful kinda way....which sucks..i love him so much..and yet...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - JRos on June 18, 2006

    ive finally updated. i added two new chapters.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rikkimeko on December 29, 2005

    Best Non-Con I ever read! It is hard to find good ones like these. I love the pairing because it seems like Seifer would be the perfect Dominant character and Zell the submissive character. Althought, the real crime is heinous. You should write about how Zell deals with the aftermath.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lucain on November 08, 2005

    Wow! That was awesome! So dark and twisted and completely in character for Seifer! Well done!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cassandra on October 05, 2005

    you should do like a next moring thig, where Zell tries to get on with life and Squals worried.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - DM on August 14, 2005

    Nasty Seifer! heh heh heh. XD

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Alice on July 30, 2005

    wow, really well written!
    maybe write a bit of aftermath... or throw in a bit of squll stuff. I dunno. just wanna see it in your writting that's all, cause you're so good!
    Keep it up!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Iwi on July 26, 2005

    I was surprised at how well written it was. it's really good.
    but.. oh, how sad!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Booba booba on June 28, 2005

    well fuck! if that happened to me i would run and fucking tell someone and get his ass in jail! 0_o i mean...if you kept it secret ur stupid cause they would just rape you again and again and again

    but anyways *thums up* i love the story ^_^
    it was good and well written..

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Loorbian on May 14, 2005

    Hi, thnakyou for reveiwing my fic "More Than A Feeling" they were excellent guidelines and I'll keep them in mind for the next one. I had read this fic before and it's one of my personal favourites, I can just see Seifer doing that, have you written and Irvine/Zell ones? I'd love to read them.

    Loorbian

    Report Review


  • From ANON - GothBitch on April 03, 2005

    You're a fabulous writer. The descriptions here are amazing, if somewhat scary at times. Best Non-con ever, methinks.
    x-x-x

    Report Review


  • From ANON - the burning soul on March 01, 2005

    Heh, Chicken Wuss.

    Report Review


  • From Rox on February 08, 2005

    I really like this one. Seifer and Zell is one of my fave parings. It was brutal and really discriptive (poor lil Zell) , i loved the detail and i would really love to see more. It's one of the best non-conc i've read. Please write more

    Report Review