Reviews for Timing.

BY : darksquall


  • From ANON - Itavita on December 12, 2009

    Simply fucking amazing. Great lemons, and the plot was a cute one. The ending was also adorable.

    Oh, and Laguna's horrible timing and laughably dense quotes made me laugh. I can't help but love that guy.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - RandomPerson on March 31, 2007

    Good story - somewhat crude from Seifer's POV, but it'd sound strange if he WASN'T crude. Everyone was in character and the plotline had some meaning to it, not just PWP. I especially liked the ending!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - LT on November 05, 2006

    I don't think I've ever laughed so hard over an explicit story. When I saw the alternate title, "The pervert who raped my baby," I almost didn't read further, it sounded so weird, but when Laguna finally said it, I almost fell off my chair. And Seifer comparing Squall's timing to Laguna's! Very funny.

    I liked Squall's easier personality, as well. You made it believable by accepting the gradual change Squall undergoes during the game and then extrapolating it with a fairly good relationship with his father instead of the typical fanon angst. Not that I don't like angst! But reading an almost-believable happier Seifer/Squall was refreshing.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - che on September 28, 2006

    That was hilarious!! I'm in pain from laughing so hard. Oh, Laguna...what a dork...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Iron Dog on April 04, 2005

    Lovely fic you got going here. You are (hopefully) going to add another chapter or three to this aren't you? Please tell me it wasn't just a one-shot. As I've said before, I love your writing style and I hope to see more. Keep up the great work.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - nerak on April 01, 2005

    I LOVE this fic! It's one of the best FF8 fic ever! I love this Seifer! And the dynamic b/t the two is just way too hot! Squall had to want Seifer somehow for the SxS to work out *hehe*

    Fav quotes:
    -I swear it was the lack of extra belts that threw me. *MWAHAHAHA*
    -Who’d take orders from a guy who looked like a girl – though I say he’s prettier - and dressed like a leather fetishist’s wet dream?
    -The cranky bitch side of me wondered if Rinoa had ever realised her boyfriend had loved to suck her ex’s cock. @_@
    -What’s the point in helping to almost cause the destruction of all time when you can’t even get a couple of dirty looks for it?
    -As the villain, I probably should have left right there but… well fuck that.

    I was very grateful that I read this in privacy, so no one saw me laughing my head off like a maniac. Hope to see more from you!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lo on March 29, 2005

    I liked that, it was a fun read. You did a good job with telling the story in the 1st person, I usually don't like that, but you pulled it off very well. Good Job!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Simon_the_duck on March 29, 2005

    ROTF Ohmigod poor Laguna. *dies laughing*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Drunk on SxS on March 28, 2005

    This was great!

    Squall was Hot! Seifer was Hot!

    Laguna was being daddy and Kiros was being cool!

    Written very well! Can't wait to see what other stories you make in the future.

    Report Review


  • From RaceUlfson on March 28, 2005

    I love the more mellow Squall and the still full-of-it Seifer. I'd love to see a whole arc of this, and can only imagine Seifer and Laguna squaring off.

    Report Review