Reviews for The Games We Play

BY : greywitch


  • From ANON - lstdpnthght on January 16, 2006

    O_O uber kinky..

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lost_Soul on September 11, 2005

    I love the story. It's well written and quite arousing. Would like more chapters if you could. Love the Seifer/Squall, they are by far my fav couple but it's even better when we have all four going at it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sethdrix on June 02, 2005

    ooh, this is one hot blazin' fic, can't wait to find out more

    Report Review


  • From ANON - name on May 15, 2005

    I need to change my panties...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fishgirl on April 25, 2005

    Mmm, rather good fic there. :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - darksquall (nsi) on April 16, 2005

    Mmm, hot. Poor Zell the walking tripod! But I'm glad to see Seifer got it for once :D Very good fic baby.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sapphirexkat on April 15, 2005

    Wonderful and OH-SO-HOT!!! Geez! You're trying to kill someone with such explicit sex scenes! Great job, by the way. Please write more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - LadyCaos on April 11, 2005

    You know, that's what happens when you put four hot guys in a room, eheheheh.....
    It takes skills to write a foursome, and this one was gorgeous!!!! And also very funny, especially at the beginning, in the "game" part.
    Of course, I want a sequel!!! Pleeeeaaassseeeeee.......
    Lok

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Orin on April 11, 2005

    Whoah. That was absolutely a delicious experience from start to finish.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lo on April 09, 2005

    I usually do not like orgies, but, wow, this was so wounderfully written. And I could follow everything, unlike some people I have read in the past, and you don't know how those characters ended up in a particular position. This was great!!!!! This was a fun read!! Keep up the good work!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 08, 2005

    I liked it. Good job. I'm not really into group usually and tend to thing of Zell probably being below aveage size and more submissive than the others but it was a nice change.

    Report Review


  • From writeright on April 08, 2005

    Oh, fuck, that was nice. Kinky foursome sex with enough use of toys to get my mind even more in the gutter than it already was to begin with today. I'm a little, umm, distracted at the moment, so the only thing I have to say is that I wasn't overly fond of the slight OOCness, but it worked well.

    Seifer: I can't believe that story had me enjoying something up my ass. *Goes to play with Squall to relieve frustration*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - QueenAdreena (can\'t be arsed to log in) on April 08, 2005

    Hehe. A foursome, hardly anyone writes about that! Glad you did! Yeahh, this was great.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ri on April 08, 2005

    Hell that was hot! I loved it! It was sexy and brilliant! I hope you write other stories like that ^^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - The Plushi on April 07, 2005

    ...I think I have just -Melted- from the sheer hotness of this fic... I mean... Just... Gah! No words can describe how awesome that was...

    You have just gained a new stalker. Write more please? kthxbai.

    Report Review