Reviews for Knowing you

BY : Purplepenguin


  • From DragonellDeatheye on July 27, 2009

    i love this story still a fave

    Report Review


  • From DragonellDeatheye on September 09, 2008

    i really like this rp, its about time someondid a squall kiros pareing, i hope to see more in the fuchure

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on June 04, 2006

    update soon!!!!!!!!!! Great story I love this pairing ^^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - bunnicle on December 08, 2005

    oh, that was nice. it was quite funny if i do say so myself. this is a totally different version of Squall than i've seen. ever. i think i like him better this way though. he's quite amusing. So is Laguna. Is he really like that?

    Report Review


  • From DragonessD on September 25, 2005

    Found you from ff.net - keep up the good work!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Takayu on September 20, 2005

    It was good. I hope you got my other review I sent! For your censored(spelled right???) version.

    Report Review


  • From writeright on September 11, 2005

    This was going really, really well, but the smut chapter seemed pointless and rushed. I would have almost liked it better if it were attached to one of the chapters with more tension in it. The speed that their relationship is moving at is fine, but it's Squall and so he's going to be thinking about everything and maybe not wanting to do so much so fast now.

    I really did like how this began. It just seems like you're not putting as much effort into things now and that it was a race to get to the sex.

    CP the critical

    Report Review


  • From writeright on September 09, 2005

    Write smut, dammit. I need smut to help with my mood. There were a couple things that struck me as "off", but I can't remember them at the moment.

    CP the dizzy

    Report Review


  • From ANON - JacktheSinister_JaketheJust on September 07, 2005

    I love the story!! Update soon!! I love where its going! BUt can I ask about another story? I wanted to know if you were ever going to update again in Love Me Have Me Crave Me? Well I've fallen off topic. I love your work and I can't wait for nest update.

    Report Review


  • From DragonessD on September 03, 2005

    Been reading this on fanfiction.net, so had to come here and find you. Anxiously awaiting the next chapter(s)!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - NyteDancer on September 01, 2005

    Whoo.... keep it up!!!!! You've made me a fan of this unusual pairing!!!!

    Report Review


  • From LucaGoersGirl on August 20, 2005

    Update soon please *drool* Kiros is just...hot. and putting him with Squall is even hotter. ^_^

    Report Review


  • From writeright on August 14, 2005

    There's only so much sexual tension a girl can stand, you know. Get to the lemon! *Slaps you with a fish*

    CP the evil

    Report Review


  • From Myv on August 11, 2005

    Waahh, the last chapter was so cute!
    continue soon,plz

    Report Review


  • From on August 06, 2005

    Ahhh? planned smoochies? I want to see it! *faints*

    HOT! I love the chats Squall and Kiki...>.

    Report Review