Reviews for Search & Seizure

BY : DB2020


  • From ANON - Phoenix on July 10, 2007

    I love this story, I really really do ^^ I know its not probable that you will add on to it, but I can dream ^^ LOL Please Keep writing this pairing! I love it so much and your just addictive. I'm not sure how many times I've read protecting the lion and its sequel, plus the other ones. I just cant get enough!

    Report Review


  • From LightningFury on February 11, 2007

    very real nice
    and very realistic
    and yes i will be checking out the rest of your stories

    Report Review


  • From Carro on January 31, 2007

    I- I am speechless.. I can't say how great this was with words. It's beyond words. It is without a doubt the best SxS fic ever! Everything is perfect! All great! Ah, can't find any words! X3

    I'm definitely going to read more of your fics! You're such a great writer.

    Thank you for sharing this story ^^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on September 28, 2006

    Its me again...anime_obsessed_lover@hotmail.com i hate one-shots, they annoy me to tears. i wanna know what kind of revenge Seifers going to indulge in, and whether Squall and him have any more 'this never happened' nights! Lol, and whether he fails that test. Have you considered making this a story or is everyone content on slowly killing me with one-shots that have brilliant storylines to them?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ishi72 on September 12, 2006

    This was truly refreshing. I love that it's set before...everything. Before all those associative traits become completely ingrained. Makes it both new and sweet and just a little sad. Of course it helps that the story is incredibly hot and well-written as well. *g*

    Lovely, lovely story. Makes me fall in love with Seifer/Squall all over again. (just when I thought the pairing had lost all its charm)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Storm on September 06, 2006

    MMmm great read one of the best Iíve read in a long time! I look forward to more of your fics! To anyone reading the review, who has not read this fic, you must! Great to sit down and read with a nice hot mug of tea (coffee >_< gross) right before bed. I must say that if there is a part 2 where the get this Damian Gray back and some how get in the sack againÖ*sighs at the ideas that come to mind* I would love to kick Grayís butt! However I would like to make him pay for what he did to Squall, and that I would personly take my OCís Wolfblade and de-man (however that is spelled >_< to tired for this!!) that son of aÖ..hound? No thatís an insult to caninesÖ. Bunny? LOL the tiredness is showing!! *coughs* I get goofy when Iím tired ~_~í ehh anyway I look forward to reading more of your fics later on, and wish for a short, or long however it comes, part 2 to this fic where they get Gray back at least.

    MAN this thing is long enough Iím out good night sweet dreams far well for now Ė Storm

    P.S. feel free to e-mail me if you ever want some story ideas Iím not a write canít really write well. But I like to give my ideas out in hopes of reading them someday. Oh and the bit about dogs, its cause I love wolves and well dogs are the descanted of wolves so itís an insult to wolves to say hound, no? And Iím confusing myself O_O and thus at that Iím of to bed >_> goofyness is not good at times like this!!


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hikaru on September 05, 2006




    Two thumbs up!!

    Congratulations ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ile-o on August 10, 2006

    I love it! I wish I could find anything else to say but... I simply loved it!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tenshiaka on August 04, 2006

    One of the better Squall and Seier one shots I've read. I think your wording was very good although some of the descriptive words for the sex seemed harsh in the context. *shrug* Don't know maybe I'm just overly picky about what words I use to describe cock. *laughs* Good though I give it an A-

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Samantha Kaiba on July 26, 2006

    good story keep it up....:-)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fiddlesticks on July 18, 2006

    Wow, I really loved this--very well-written! You kept them in character very nicely, and the pacing of the story was awesome (i.e., not too fast--one of my biggest pet peeves is when authors make their characters suddenly jump into bed together without any logical explanation whatsoever, but you didn't fall victim to this at all). Many of SxS fics I've read just don't strike me as being very believable, but this one definitely was believable! I'll be sure to check out your other works!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Alessan on July 10, 2006

    Squee! This was VERY well written! Very well. Everything went surprisingly smooth and very realistic. With Seifer being slightly confused as why to everything was going on and why he liked it and for Squall being the complete and utter sexual but slightly hurt uke! You got them in very good character--or as good a character as you can get when the two rivals are screwing each other's brains out--and it was a real *pleasure* to read. I hope to read many more good fics from you!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kristina on July 09, 2006

    I really loved your story really awesome
    It left me happy and a little sad but most squall and seifer stories do that to me :]


    Report Review


  • From ANON - F5Bobcat on July 08, 2006

    All I gotta say is that I almost feel sorry for that Damien guy, but I don't. Hurting Seifer's Squall in any way will bring about grave consequences. And well deserved in this case. Nice fic. I love to see Squall and Seifer in school together, cause even then they were so meant for each other.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - femme on July 05, 2006

    I liked your story.

    Report Review