Reviews for Risks and Wagers

BY : Keara


  • From Faoiltierna on January 17, 2011

    Ooo, the plot thickens!

    I love the way you are showing the slow growing bonds (and those that already exist) between the three men.

    What a wonderful story :-)

    Report Review


  • From DeviousLilDevil on January 21, 2010

    Dammnit Tseng! Reno was working him good, yo! Lol. But seriously, that sucks. Now Reno is gonna have to double his efforts toward our favorite hero. And poor Rufus. I hope he feels better soon. I'm eager to see his reaction to this lovely encounter between the two. Till next time, ja.

    ~Devious

    Report Review


  • From spooksies on August 29, 2009

    this is such an awesome story!

    i would love to see the ending for this fic!

    have fun!

    miko ~_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shiroi Tenshi on February 28, 2009

    Wow, this is a great story! I think you've really captured the characters well ^__^ Tho I have to feel sorry for Reno - having Cloud there to take care of you but being too sick to make use of the situation must be torture XD Please write more soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on February 22, 2009

    Great update. Keep them coming please!

    Report Review


  • From Rina76 on December 26, 2008

    Love this lots! There's something very appealing about a sick, bedridden Reno. Maybe it's that he's so vulnerable for once and all the things he's letting slip while in his delerium are fascinating to learn. Also, it's wonderful how Cloud is taking care of him. Somewhat reluctantly, granted, but he's doing it and that's lovely to read about, as is his gradual awareness of Reno's attractiveness. Like you could really miss it. :P

    I'd like to place a bet on Reno getting with Cloud first! There's definite sparkage there. Poor Rufus, though. When he's sick I just feel bad for him. I think Nicky should be the one he ends up with. You must have created him for a reason and it'd be a shame to let his character fall by the wayside after only starring in one chapter. I'd like to see you leave Cloud to Reno 'cause they'd be frickin' adorable together. When they finally get their cute asses into gear and admit how they really feel about each other, that is.

    Very entertaining (and superbly detailed) work. :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 22, 2008

    Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay! You finally updated! Thank you, I've been waiting for what feels like forever!

    Report Review


  • From Tazzy on December 19, 2008

    *squeals and dances* YOu updated!!!!! *pounces and snuggles*

    *grins* nice to see Reno and Zack had a nice friendship before everything going, and Poor Rufus, being all stubborn....

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 25, 2008

    Please Updaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaate!!!

    Report Review


  • From Irana on June 27, 2008

    Gah! Where's the rest? I'm really enjoying this and I do hope you'll finish it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - uninspired_poet on February 07, 2008

    please update this story! I've read so much fanfiction that it's hard to find any I like. Trust me when i say that i have a high standard. and i love yours. the character's are all righten like they should be. great job overall. update.

    Report Review


  • From simonveil on January 17, 2008

    this story is interesting but i have to say your ocs kinda ruin it for me. they dont blend in to the story very well.

    Report Review


  • From SlashWriter18 on January 06, 2008

    Really good so far. I love your Reno and Rufus and Tseng and Cloud and...uh...okay I love all of it. It was really great! XD ^_^

    Report Review


  • From kakashizgirl on January 01, 2008

    This is a wonderful story! You expressed concerns about writing Cloud or Reno out of character, but I think you've done a fine job of them both. Cloud is as aloof as ever. Reno is as playful. Both tragically beautiful in their own way. The way you described Reno's injuries was so realistic; I love this story because so far everything hasn't been all perfectly perfect. There's been pain and struggle and hardship, which makes any story more interesting. SO! What else can I say... I love your little Nicky OC. Hope to see more of him and Ana, and I also think you wrote Rufus' POV very well. I can't wait for the CloudReno or RenoCloud lemon, whichever way it will be. I'm terribly excited about reading your smut with the tantalizing way you described Rufus and Nicky's encounter! I'll be watching for updates! I'm also going to go over to Y! and fave it. XD

    Report Review


  • From ohhdarkstoned111 on December 24, 2007

    ...Awww I feel so bad for both of them.
    More soon please!

    Report Review