Reviews for Fallen.

BY : darksquall


  • From ANON - Kira_k @ LJ on December 21, 2006

    Hi,

    I really liked this fic. Seifer's reasons, the quiet dignity he accepts how things are going to end, but how he is still a bastard comes through really well even if my favourite small bit was the quiet but strong relationship between Laguna and Squall without making either of them out of character. Thank you for writing this. &heart;



    Report Review


  • From ANON - florinoir on September 30, 2006

    I LOVED it. That was beautifull, awesome!!!
    Good continuation!^^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on September 30, 2006

    That was amazing. I fell in love, I knew the moment i read it that that person in the cloak was squall! It was beacuse he was holding Hyperion. i dont know why, but that gave it away for me. But it was so good! And the Rinoa crying part gave it away too...i dont know, but i loved that. I was thinking 'yeah, she's crying because Squall has come to save Seifer and has dumped her pretty ass! I loved it!
    - anime_obsessed_lover@hotmail.com

    Report Review


  • From ANON - leonhart29 on September 07, 2006

    As always you have done a wonderful job. It's not everyday that someone puts into words what was likely to have happened to Seifer, and I loved the way this turned out. Please continue this story line, I'm interested more than I want to admit as to what my two favorite sex pots are up too. Thank you so very much!

    Report Review


  • From Nyarlathotep23 on September 07, 2006

    I bawled my eyes out reading this. Just beautiful. I can't really process my feelings enough right now to say anything more concrete but that this story was simply breathtaking. Thanks for writing and sharing.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sharon on September 07, 2006

    >_< I loved it! That was beautiful and heartfelt, but never overly sappy in any of the sentiments shared. Great job, you've taken the cake for the prized execution fic. Even though there were a couple moments where I really wanted more than a one-shot, to know more about where everyone else (selphie, irvine, zell, and rinoa) stood on what happened... it just all came together and in the end it felt perfect the way it was, centered on Seifer 'n Squall only.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Si on September 07, 2006

    I absolutely love you. This was wonderful, passionate, emotional - and if you only *knew* how long I've been waiting for a good Seifer execution fic...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kati on September 06, 2006

    Wonderful story!! is there going to be more? i hope so

    Report Review