Reviews for Defining Love

BY : DB2020


  • From ANON - Brittny on September 23, 2006

    Gee, I never expected Raijin to say it of all people...but it does keep the suspense going. Your explanation of Squall's pregnancy does make sense so far. Ultimecia was one crazy bitch.
    I am happy that you are updating so fast!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tsubasa No Koe on September 23, 2006

    o.O wow...well this line kinda makes me feel as if she's saying Seifer really isn't needed lol just what it made me think when i first read it. wha so sad >< haha lol please update soon!!

    “Lore is such a dear. I hate to admit it, but I had my doubts about Squall raising that child. But since the day his son was born, Squall has been nothing short of all the family that boy will ever need.”

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Brittny on September 22, 2006

    I was sitting on my desk screaming, "SAY IT! SAY IT DAMMIT!" Unfortunately he didn't. *sighs* But to be honest, I would have done the same thing if I were in Squall's shoes. One should always question before getting to the point. I wish I could hug him after the emotional drama. Poor Squall, Seifer did not mature one bit...so what now I wonder?
    Update ASAP please! X3

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hikaru on September 22, 2006

    Don`t let me in suspense pleaaaase!!! ^_______^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Leonhart29 on September 22, 2006

    Once again I find myself waiting on tenterhooks for you to update (I have your author page bookmarked to make it easier). I think I see where you are going with this and if I'm right I'll proobably faint dead away, and if I'm not, well, I'll probably faint anyway. I love your writting. Please keep going. §;o)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kikvws on September 22, 2006

    Excellent! I'm really enjoying the fic so far; there are actually very few mpregs out there that I enjoy, but this is up in those ranks! I especially love what you've done with Squall, giving him his typical aloof attitude, but the little touches you've added bring out a sweet side where his son is concerned. Keep it up, looking forward to more!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dracoqueen22 on September 22, 2006

    I am very, very intrigued and very aggravated that there isn't more, lol. Please update soon. I'm dying to know when Seifer finds out what Squall is not saying. If that makes any sense.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sekre on September 22, 2006

    Ahhh, I wanna know what everyone is hiding ... I mean I got the idea, but yeah, ya know xD Love it ^^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Brittny on September 21, 2006

    I got so excited as soon as I saw this story. I'm loving it already. I am curious to know how Squall will tell Seifer the news.
    Also, I can relate to your family thinking you went crazy when you asked them about children. I can never ask my mom ANYTHING about kids. She'll say that I'm pregnant and I am not her child anymore. XD(yeah, I know it's harsh, but it's the truth) I just don't get her...
    But yes! I am looking forward to the next chapter! :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Zillah on September 21, 2006

    Finally a Squall mpreg. And seeing by the looks of it, you do have a tendency to actyally finish them, which is a trait few authors seem to have sadly enough.
    You have given your story alot of options to go to in this first chapter. Some information, but not too detailed. I'm curious to see where this is going.
    By the way, I really like your writing style.
    Good luck with the other chapters while I go and read your other stories.

    Report Review