Reviews for Tiny Miracle

BY : ToriS


  • From ANON - crystalamaris on September 13, 2011

    I just got done reading everything, and now I really hope you update this SOON! Please?

    Report Review


  • From cerespallas on January 10, 2008

    Wow, this one is really good.. You really are talented on suspense, I kept feeling on edge and upset that the chapter ended so quick! (okay, each chapter is actually pretty long but your story are really that good)

    Hope you update another chapter quick!! I'll keep hanging on the edge here until I knows what happened to both of them!

    Report Review


  • From diojidog on December 02, 2007

    MMMMMOOOOOOOORRRRRREEEEEE i hate you write more!!!....

    Report Review


  • From jseathl8 on October 28, 2007

    Awesome story.....keep it coming!!!! Hope to see more updates soon....

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Zierra on December 30, 2006

    GOD! I am SOOOOO sorry for not reviewing sooner. Life's been biting my ass like crazy this week, and I even have to work on New Years Eve. How's that for fun?

    You do know you've posted the same chapter twice, yeah?

    Loved where Squall met the baby for the first time. I'd be somewhat shocked too, if someone came up to me and said "Hey, here's your baby".

    I'd love to give you a lot more praise, but I REALLY need to go to sleep! I just wanted to drop you a line (although I DID send an e-mail!) to know that I'm still dedicated to your story!

    HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!


    Hugs, Z

    Report Review


  • From ANON - TheGingerLady on December 16, 2006

    Tory Singer you are one EVOL aurthor! how can you just leave it there!! GAAHHHHHH I HATE CLIFFYS! GRRRRRR you better update soon missy!! iiiikkkkk i soo gotta know whats gonna happen!!!!!!! *jumps up and down klapping hands in angsiety and exitment!*

    Report Review


  • From Zierra on December 10, 2006

    I can't understand how you keep me at the edge of my seat, with every chapter. And you're fast with updates too, which is even better! =o)

    Saw that you reviewed MoH. Well, thanks for your input. Those rotten misspellings and the like just kept (keeps) getting past me and my (then) beta. But I think I'll leave them just as they are. Maybe some day in the future I'll look at them with new, critical eyes, but now I just want to close that chapter (read: both entire stories), and not think of them again.... For today.

    And I don't want to see anymore Squall/Irvine.... Or Irvine/Squall or any other combination... Demanding bitch, aren't I? But after all the ghosts, spirits and all-through evil shit Squall and Zell deserve a lot of happiness! And lots of sex.... Where the hell did that thought come from.... ?

    Hugs, Z

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Zierra on December 04, 2006

    *pulls pants back on* You're way too fast for me! I love this drama, the jealousy and everything and I can't wait for the next chapter!

    Hugs, Z

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ri on December 01, 2006

    Yay i was waiting for this third installment and i like it already. ^^ I always enjoy your work so please continue updating i cannot wait to read more!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Zierra on November 30, 2006

    I was kind of wondering when you'd get around to the third installment. If I remember correctly, I wanted a sequel-sequel very badly! I kept thinking about the creepy girl at the end of Terminal Recovery, and I'm rather pleased the learn that it was Selphie. She really should think twice before her pranks... =o)
    Anyway, glad you're back!

    Hugs, Z

    Report Review