Reviews for Aftermath

BY : Sterling


  • From ANON - countrygurl on February 03, 2009

    WOW!! Great story. I read the whole thing from to start to finish and I absolutely loved it. Cloud and Reno are one of my fav pairings so this story totally captivated me! lol. Your story was great mainly cause it actually told a story and had a plot whereas some just do really bad oneshots so I'm so glad you put a real story up. I hope to read more stories from you!!!

    Report Review


  • From Irana Potter-Snape on May 16, 2008

    This was exceptionally well done. I read it from start to finish and thoroughly enjoyed it. I love your portrayals of the characters, and I really enjoyed you very devious Rufus. The implication he sleeps with his employees when he gets lonely fits my image of him, and I adored the idea he might be in love with Reno. *smirk* All in all, a very good read, which will be a part my favorites list whenever I get around to adding it to my profile.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on March 26, 2008

    I love it! I sat here reading since nine last night - it's five and I've got work in a few hours but, oh. It was WORTH it! Brilliant work! I enjoyed every second!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Spacetoy on September 24, 2007

    Its a bit late at night, so i'm going to make this quick, maybe come back and add something more later. Noting that its 12 at night, you bet ya that i enjoyed this fic. Very well organized. I found all the chapters worth reading, even the ones without some reno/cloud action lol. The story as a whole was very interesting, fun, and with that extra drama at the end, really memorable. ^^ I especially like Reno in this one. You really got his personality right, and i liked that you added some scenes when he actually fought. Suprisingly really that Cloud didn't get as much action in fights as Reno did hehe. I also liked all the scenes where Reno was just...well being Reno and goofed off, the dialogues were really funny. :P Cloud was also well written. I have to say he didn't sound too much of a whiney bitch. :P I also liked that you added that extra bit at the end with Zack, and i can't forget to say that the part with Cloud saving Reno wasn't brilliantly executed. Very nice job. If you ever find a chane to write more about these guys or another of your favorite pairings..i hope i will not miss it. ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jojo on May 25, 2007

    Mmmm. I loved it, absolutely loved it. =]

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jojo on May 25, 2007

    Ohmigod. That was absolutely hillarious. I mean priceless. I LOVED it. =]

    Report Review


  • From ANON - The Ever Amazing Jojo on May 25, 2007

    You. Are good. No joke. I was nervous for Reno and Rude >_>

    Report Review


  • From ANON - The Amazing Jojo on May 24, 2007

    Ooooooh. I really do love it. I was wondering how many other people realized that Reno's EMR was actually attached to his wrist >_> The only way I found out was cause he's my background right now and he has a little black band around his wrist... looks like bondage to me. I'm thinking that Reno is missing something big from last night >_> Oooooooh. It's amazing =D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - The Amazing Jojo on May 24, 2007

    This is an odd review system >_> I've never actually reviewed on here before, so you're my first! But ummm, after the first chapter, I wasn't so sure if I liked it and now I know, I love it. I really, really, do like it. It's good. I love Reno/Cloud but there are so few of them that aren't one-shots. =] So good job! It's amazing.

    Report Review


  • From Crimson2006 on May 07, 2007

    Awesome story! I really enjoyed the depth that you put into it. XD



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Iggy Lovechild on April 17, 2007

    I just re-read it all the way back through again and really...I still can't get over how brilliantly plotted, planned, and put together this story was. Rufus's epilogue was a fine touch. A positively wicked little cherry to top off such a sweet, lovely fic.

    Oh to be a fly on the wall during Rufus's little celebration...oh and for Reno's little "report" after his three-day vacation. Hehe...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tazzy on April 16, 2007

    I *love* this story! Totally and completely! The twists and turns in it are beautiful and the characters are believable, right to the very end. *grins* Are you going to write a sequel to this or is this it?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - [Acorn-ail] on April 16, 2007

    Hey
    Ive been following this story from start to finish. And since its now finished i thought i'd let u know how much i enjoyed it. Love reno, love Reno/Cloud, n loved your story. Hope to see some more of your stuff on here soon. Bye for now

    Report Review


  • From Squallfan on April 16, 2007

    I love how Rufus is so devious. Wonderful job with this story, but I was sad to see it end. I am hoping to see more works from you in the future. More Reno/Cloud if possible.

    You're one of my favorite authors with this pairing. You can manage to write a love story between them, and keep them IC. Beautiful, amazing, fantasic...I could go on, but I won't. Keep up the good work!

    *Hugs*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Pyra on April 15, 2007

    YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So come up with more soon ya!!!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review