Reviews for The Kisses and the Bruises

BY : VampireMooglez


  • From Keikun on July 19, 2009

    hey love the story so far. :) keep up the good work

    Report Review


  • From pipdfunnybunny on July 05, 2009

    Ooh, I just read this now. At first I was really hesitant to read it (because I might get hooked and die in the period it takes to update), but now I'm glad I did! It's really lovely and I don't even mind the typos! ;) I just hope you update soon, though I can totally relate with writer's block and losing one's story (i.e. my PC crashed a while back and took down a host of practically completed stories).

    May I just say that I *love* that you put Seifer and Zell together in this one. I don't usually read anything that isn't Seifer/Squall, but this I likey. ;) Just one request (and it's just a request): no more Vincent/Irvine from now on? I know he needed to be the guy for the earlier chapters, but I kinda dislike the pairing. (o_0) I'd much prefer if Vincent were bi and snogging Selphie (which I hope the last chapter was a prelude to).

    Kisses!!! ;)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - fan on June 03, 2009

    o my gawd woman its been forever since youve updated ^_^ im happy

    Report Review


  • From FreaKyKinKy on April 24, 2009

    Update! :o

    Report Review


  • From ANON - cup on July 20, 2008

    Are u ever goping to update i have been checking back for a long time now!!!!! so like let us know please please please this story is wounderful

    Report Review


  • From ANON - darkangel1210 on January 19, 2008

    Any chance of an update soon? I've kept checking back since this story first started... and there hasn't been anything for ages.

    Can you at least let us know what is going on?

    darkangel1210

    Report Review


  • From ANON - rara on January 04, 2008

    GAH UPDATE PLEASE?! T_T

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hayden on November 10, 2007

    I love it! I can't wait for you to update...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - rara on October 20, 2007

    ahhh excellent! must continue! i loveeeee it!!! XD

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ReaperRain on September 05, 2007

    Heck, it's becoming one twisted web of love triagles...and quadliaterals...pentagons and hexagons, maybe? Even so, it's all very complicated - but that's good! Vincent was a little OOC, but I suppose it's necessary...good chapter, especially liking the emotional description when Squall found Irvine - very well done.
    Oh, and thanks for notifying me, I'd never keep up with the story otherwise.
    ReaperRain

    Report Review


  • From Nuk on August 28, 2007

    wow just wow! this is a twist I have yet to read! and I like it! It's fantastic and your writing style really draws a person into the story line! I can't wait for the next update!

    Report Review


  • From Ravensky on July 26, 2007

    Love the story so far. Irvine and Squall mentally talking to themselves provides a laugh for me. Please write more. :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - memorietrail on July 08, 2007

    oh please let there be more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ReaperRain on July 08, 2007

    Yeowch, this spells trouble for Irvine. Although Irvine and Vincent together = yum, since they're arguably the two prettiest boys from the final fantasy series. You've made Vincent really quite scary...he's not much like that in the game (or not intentionally at least, the poor dear) but it works well for the plotline, I suppose. But in yaoiland, 'payment' only means one thing...
    Thanks for emailing me! I appreciate it, since I might've missed the update otherwise. Let me know when a new chapter comes up!

    Report Review


  • From Jicky on June 02, 2007

    awww so cute, i love cute little Irvine. but why he grew up so fast!
    i'm waiting to see more of their relationship acutally develop into a romantic one.
    man, i can imagine the angst when Irvine stage the scene for Squall to discover.
    but why is Vincent bad guy? noooooooooo! i love Vincent.
    can't he just be a dark, quiet, manly seme?
    yeah can u see me droolin just at the mention of him being together w/ Kadaj n others....
    dun get me started on 3Ps....... *drool*
    ok i'll stop the drooling. lookin forward to the ch5~!!

    Report Review