Reviews for A Desert Mirage

BY : LyrisVox


  • From Helluin on August 27, 2009

    Heh. I left you first impression after reading the latest chapter on MediaMiner, but yes, it was worth the wait.

    I'd forgotten this was your first fanfic. I am even more impressed!

    Report Review


  • From Helluin on August 21, 2009

    YES WRITE MOAR

    Save us! We're drowning in badfic. All the goodfic is on LJ.
    Please, let this muse seize you again! It was an entertaining and, er, satisfying read, but I wanted it to keep going!

    Report Review


  • From Helluin on July 05, 2008

    You're being an absolutely evil tease again. Wonderful. ;)

    Report Review


  • From yellowfoliage on June 26, 2008

    Just finished chapter 5, great story. You do a really good job of keeping the audience aware of the perspectives of both wakka and yuna. Can't wait to see what happens next!

    Report Review


  • From Helluin on June 26, 2008

    Argh! You are the master of UST, and you do it so well that it's enjoyable even when frustrating!

    Wakka/Yuna isn't a ship I'd ever pondered, but you've made it compelling and done a great job of holding prurient interests while stubbornly sticking mostly to plot and character development! Not easy to do.

    Also I shouldn't take competent writing skills for granted in the sargasso sea of fandom.

    Report Review


  • From Lass007 on March 26, 2008

    As I said before, Wakka and Yuna wasn't a pairing that I could have thought could feasibly work, but the way you write it is spot on. I could completely see Yuna as a little minx unknowing of her own sexiness and Wakka simply melting into a puddle of nerves and want over her.

    I am SOOOOOOOOOOO curious to see where this goes! Keep it up! I am totally rooting for Wakka and Yuna to get together and declare their affection, heh. Btw, I never thought Wakka was any kind of sexy until I read this. :)

    Can't wait for the rest!

    Report Review


  • From yellowfoliage on March 22, 2008

    Wow, that was really hot. I had never particularly thought about Yuna as being really sexy before but that did it. I can't wait to see what happens next. Good stuff!

    Report Review


  • From Lass007 on March 18, 2008

    Awesome! I'm totally into this pairing from your story!! PLEASE FINISH IT!

    Report Review


  • From DUCK HAT on January 08, 2008

    WRITE MOAR. seriously

    Report Review