Reviews for For Unlawful Carnal Knowledge.

BY : KittyMeowMaxwell


  • From ANON - Anon on October 13, 2010

    I'm really sad to see this ending! I have a huge prison kink and this story was good reading for several years, so thanks. Hopefully there will be more Seifer/Irvine in the future?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - IntH. on May 15, 2010

    Yay. Long anticipated update AND a happy ending!

    Report Review


  • From IntHellsing on February 25, 2009

    Hmm. This is my first Zell/Irvine only experience.
    I'm not sure how I feel about it mostly because I'm so jealous every time someone touches something that belongs to Seifer. Makes me all grrr.
    It was definately hot, though.

    Report Review


  • From IntHellsing on February 25, 2009

    Before I read this chapter... I'd just like you to know that when I saw you'd update I was like "YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!" loudly enough that my bf took off his headphones and was like "huh? what's happening?"

    xD
    You know. Just so you know. ;)

    Report Review


  • From MiriuOniaya on January 16, 2009

    I can not even begin to say how much I freakin love this fic!! I adore FF slash, and I love seme Seifer, though I usually read stories paired; Seifer/Squall. I've never read much with Irvine or Zell, but I -looooove- this fic, it's amazing. Makes me giggle madly, and wanna clap my hands gleefully. It's so funny and totally delicious. I love the attitudes you give Irvine and Seifer and Zell! And the interaction between Seifer and Irvine; so funny & hot. I am now addicted to this story. I totally loved how you put yourselves in the fic, specially as 'Giggle & Perv', that is priceless, and I like how your the fangirls/faghags; which so many people who read slash fiction are xD I also read like 3 other fics of yours Kitty, and loved them! I want to read Eoko's stuff, but question; what is your name on AFF? Is it just Eoko? Please please update as soon as possible, keep the deliciousness and awesome writing comin' !

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Luke on January 08, 2009

    Okay, I don't usually review - in fact, I don't review at all! This isn't even really a proper review! :P

    I just wanted to tell you how crazily brilliant you are. Seriously, oh my god, you are AWESOME. I've been reading this for a while, and when there wasn't an update for ages I was, like, dying.

    But then this chapter came out and ohmygod, I love you, long updates are so totally forgiven, you are quite possibly one of the best writers I've ever known, and, well, suffice to say that words cannot express how amazing awesome you are, and how excellent this story is.
    Thank you so much for writing it and sharing it with us, you've done such an amazing job.

    P.S. Keep writing, I want more! :D

    Report Review


  • From GreyHeartsUnite on October 22, 2008

    He didn't even bother to share the bounty of his card game?
    Irvine is beginning to look like a pretty selfish slut.
    =/
    That's probably not nice.
    I love your work.
    Keep up the amazing stories.
    =^.^=

    Report Review


  • From ANON - mel on October 07, 2008

    Wow! That was a hot chapter! I've been reading your fics for quite some time and I must say that you guys always deliver! There aren't a lot of Seifer/Irvine pairings out there (to my utter disappointment because I can see the appeal between those two) and the ones there are are mostly poorly written. Therefore, I thank you from the bottom of my heart for making these two characters *screw the life out of each other* . . ahem. And it is well-written as well. It seems that the chemistry between Seifer and Irvine that you guys generated from the fic 'Whore' was carried over to this fic. Anyway, kudos to you guys and I hope you write more of these steamy hot fics!

    Report Review


  • From IntHellsing on October 06, 2008

    T____T
    You've just made my day. That was so hot.. and all the tension leading up to it!!! I was nearly desperate to fuck Irvine by the time Seifer did. XDD
    I'm not even normaly into SxI... but you make them so good together that I think I may have just become a fan.

    Report Review


  • From Kikarisan on September 28, 2008

    I simply adore this story. I've always had a bit of a kink for the prison scene >.> That scene with Irvine and Zell in the yard made me nearly cry and I felt all warm and fuzzy inside at the same time! -huggles poor Irvine- I'll be patiently waiting for the next update ... somewhat. All right, maybe a little impatiently lol, but it's just because I love it!

    Report Review


  • From on September 26, 2008

    love the last 2 chappies this story is great

    Report Review


  • From honZeldaFitz on September 08, 2008

    Seifer and Irvine are such an odd couple, but they work so well here. This fic is really well written and I'm enjoying what you've posted so far. You've got me hooked. ^__^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Harlequin on August 22, 2008

    I love it!! X3 But will there be lemons? I hope so!! Gods, the tension between Seifer and Irvine's driving me crazy!!

    I have a really big favor to ask, and I hope you won't mind ^^' My computer's stupid and won't always let me access this site, so it would be really, REALLY nice if you could send future chapters to me via email. Please? PRETTY please, with whipped cream, Irvine, and a cherry on top? :3 I'll be eternally grateful.. but I completely understand if it's too much to ask ^^'

    Anyways, I look forward to reading more of your wonderful stories!! :3

    ~Harlequin

    Report Review


  • From ANON - conscientious objector on June 07, 2008

    For someone studying Criminology, its pretty abhorrent that you allow your 'inmates' to have belts-- and lighters apparently or else how are they lighting their cigarettes? And that's just the tip of all that is wrong with this story. Characterizations are so far off this might as well be in the Original section. Have either of you even played the game recently? A lot more thought needs to be put into this story, that's obvious.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - esther on April 20, 2008

    I really loved this story. As I said before, I've been waiting for this kind of storyline. The characters are just perfect for it. And you have written them,the enviroment, dialogues etc just perfect.
    That's why I'm really sad to say that I think this chapter kind of ruined the story.
    I didn't like how you suddenly threw yourself into the story. I don't know, I didn't like the characters at all. I think they kind of destroyed the whole serious way of the story and made it to a simple fangirl fic. And neither did I like how you put Seprioth in there. I just generally don't like fanfictions that mixes the different games.

    I think you both are very talented writers, and I have enjoyed this and your other stories. So I hope you will go back to that serious and good writing style you have used in the previous chapters.

    Report Review