Reviews for Office Follies

BY : Shehanitan


  • From ANON - G on July 17, 2011

    OMG please continue. I love your story. You are such a good writer! Can't wait to read what will happen next.
    That cliffhanger... You're an even worse tease then Squall :P

    Report Review


  • From LilithIllyria on June 25, 2011

    I really like the OCness of the characters.. It's cute and completely different then any other story I've read. Keep it up.

    Report Review


  • From nivell on April 20, 2011

    Ah, great to see an update!

    Report Review


  • From shabadeux on March 20, 2011

    for god's sake. i have just registered to let you know that if you don't update this again, i will actually cry.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - anon on November 15, 2010

    *cries* why won't you post 'To Love a Cop'?! It's been so long a wait!!!


    Report Review


  • From wolfkin59 on November 15, 2010

    You too, huh?
    Life. Just when you realize she's a b*tch, she has pups. Ah, the joy of razor sharp little fangs digging into what time had once been available....
    XP
    Another lovely chapter. Thanks for doing what you can. *blows well-wish kisses*
    You rock.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - chamorrican56 on September 14, 2010

    That was wonderful as always! Please keep up the good work! I also had a question that kinda relates to your other fics, When is "To Love A Cop" coming out? I have reread "To Trust A Cop" about 2 times now and can't help but wonder about the third installment lol. But anyway, even if this story is a short one it's going to be damn good entertainment ^_^

    thank you again

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lo on September 06, 2010

    This is a lot of fun. I really like an aggressive Squall and the intensity is wonderful.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vinny the Vampire on September 06, 2010

    My Seifer is so cute. I love him, he's way too cute. It's interesting to see Squall is coruupting him.
    Kouri is he jealous? What are Squall's feeling for Seifer? Are they just lust?
    Keep Writing.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Maria on June 20, 2010

    I loved your 'To Trust a Cop' series. I also love this fic too. Gotta love a strong-headed Squall and somewhat timid Seifer

    Report Review


  • From on June 18, 2010

    I can't really tell if I like or dislike Kouri. I mean, he sounds HOT AS HELL. But at the same time I really don't wan anyone else to touch Squall but Seifer! Hahaha

    But damn,that end scene was soooo hot. You are so good with your scene setting. :D I just love this story. Thanks so much for writing for us.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - DWC on June 17, 2010

    I like Kouri, too. It doesn't seem that he is the typical, manipulative evil bastard...yet.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - IntHellsing on May 28, 2010

    /huffs at puffs at your sails. ;)

    Report Review


  • From Vinny on January 22, 2010

    The business is getting taken over by Lioness. Do I sense Rinoa making an appearance?
    I love how Squall seduces Seifer but its sweet he gives Seifer the option to stop.
    It's so cute how possesive Squall is of Seifer. However my favourite scene aside the sex,
    is the scene where Seifer asks advice from his grandma. He really is country boy.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - YACUMO on January 20, 2010

    I really liked it.... LOL you really know how to get someone's expectations high with those wonderful and descriptive sensual scenes of you.
    It is a shame as you said that you cant update sooner...but anyways it was a good chapter.

    Would be lovely to see Seifer release that natural top he has inside.

    Bye

    Report Review