Reviews for Common Ground

BY : Kuragari75


  • From Bluerose92 on July 11, 2011

    i like so far.
    you should throw vincent in there.
    maybe as a threesome??
    hmm.
    i mean he did save all three of their asses at one point.
    so yea.
    think about it!!!
    XD.
    yea. i cant wait for more

    Golden Kitsune~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shinosuke on September 02, 2010

    wow. this is actually really good. i wanna see what happens next. update soon?

    Report Review


  • From LadyVorlana on May 01, 2010

    Hello! Its been a while since I got back to this and Wooo! Glad to see it has updated! I like that you are giving it a good backstory and all. I cant wait to see the rest!

    Report Review


  • From Faoiltierna on May 01, 2010

    As sorry as I am that Rude died, it does make for an interesting premise! I look forward to seeing where you go with this story!

    Report Review


  • From Rina76 on January 22, 2010

    Oh yay, you're back! Thanks for the lovely update. Nice to see Zack here, despensing advice (and scoldings) from the other side as usual. lol I loved the bit where Cloud is touching Reno's face. Repeatedly. XD Don't rush with the smut, hon. Sure, it's fun but I love the build-up to smut even more; the tension, the awareness, the slow attraction, the first kiss. That stuff just makes me melt like a marshmallow in a cup of hot chocolate! ^__^

    You're doing a great job so far, can't wait for more!



    Report Review


  • From Sajirasama on January 03, 2010

    awww that is so cute! when is the smex gonna break the cuteness?

    Report Review


  • From Sajirasama on November 17, 2009

    *woot*

    when does the smut coooome????? it always takes so loooong.....but i like it so far^^

    Report Review


  • From Rina76 on June 07, 2009

    Reno losing it and crying is just....gah...*feels the pain* The emotion is definitely there. It's good that Cloud understands what it's like to lose somebody and can help him, though. I think these two characters interacting are rather interesting and I like how you're writing Cloud as not so much a sad, depressive heap but someone with a bit of spark and usefulness.

    Good to see you updating!

    Report Review


  • From sailorpinklori on June 02, 2009

    So far, this is awesome! I feel so bad for Reno- please, pretty please, update soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - helensdragon on May 19, 2009

    oh wow ..... (hugs Rino to ample chest).... just cry it all out...*so ya I wont to read more I hope you update this soon.

    Report Review


  • From lilypad on January 16, 2009

    Rude, *dead*? Poor Reno. I hope Tifa and especially Cloud can give him some comfort.

    Report Review


  • From Rina76 on January 15, 2009

    I'm interested to see how drunk exactly Reno is planning to get and how Cloud is going to handle him when he turns out of control. Or breaks down sobbing. Or passes out, falls off his stool and cracks his pretty little head open on the floor. Not sure how Reno's going to act or what he's going to do next but I'd like to find out! Poor dude.

    Report Review


  • From IntHellsing on January 14, 2009

    Aw. Thoughtful, caring Cloud is really cute. ^_______^

    Report Review


  • From LadyVorlana on January 11, 2009

    Hehehe, I'm still liking this one hun! And YES! I can't WAIT to see the drawings! They'll probably be SOOO COOL! (does your local library have a scanner? Some do.)

    Report Review


  • From IntHellsing on December 05, 2008

    Oh wow. How depressing!
    I'm not big on Rude getting killed off... but it makes for an awesome story idea!
    I'm really looking forward to more.

    Report Review