Reviews for My Road

BY : kirastastefultragedy


  • From Faoiltierna on October 12, 2010

    Wow...Tseng is some serious messed up, isn't he? I wonder who "taught" him...and what exactly he was taught?

    I feel sorry for them both :-(

    Glad to see an update though!

    Report Review


  • From Faoiltierna on September 13, 2010

    Hm...the Tseng stuff is definitely a surprise turn! He must be in for a change as well, between this and what was in the game, I'm guessing?

    Poor Reno! *snuggles him*

    Report Review


  • From Faoiltierna on August 27, 2010

    Ooo, Tseng is being all mysterious and pervy? Cool!

    Oh, Rude is going to be so sad that he didn't get to meet his brother....

    You know, if you have no memories and dream of your past...it is more horrific when you have no frame of reference! Poor Reno!

    :-)

    Report Review


  • From Madisuzy on August 14, 2010

    OMG!!!!! This last chapter was so sad! I thought something big was about to happen. Poor Reno!! and Aiden!! *flails like a wild chocobo* I have to say I loved it though. I was two chapters behind (because I'm a dork) so I got the treat of having two to read. Chapter 18 was so sweet, Reno and Aiden both enjoying the taste of happy family, even amongst the tough surroundings. Your Reno is a beautiful character and I love him. He's so real and he is so kind to Aiden, and they both deserve the security they find with each other. As I read chapter 19, I could feel something bad was going to happen, but honestly didn't see that coming. You wrote it wonderfully, very powerful and had my eyes glued to the screen! Oh, I have to say, is Aiden Tseng's little brother by any chance or am I completely wrong... wouldn't be the first time... LOL! Can't wait for the next update! *huggles*

    Report Review


  • From Faoiltierna on August 09, 2010

    Oh...that was so sad!! Aiden dead? And Kit quite likely too?

    That rotten fellow in the pinstripes, he better be dead soon, too! (And hopefully that nasty Son, also!)

    I'll wait and see what happens next...but I am very sad.

    Report Review


  • From Faoiltierna on July 30, 2010

    Oh, I wish these happy moments would last! But...then it would be a totally different story and he wouldn't become the Reno we love :-)

    Aiden's brother must be several years older than him if he left to join Soldier five years ago...why, he could be a Turk by now! ;-)

    Yay! Thanks for the update!

    Report Review


  • From Madisuzy on July 25, 2010

    Hey Kira!! *waves* I love, love this story! It just keeps getting better and better and I'm so curious as to who Reno's little strays brother is. Could it be someone we know? Because my brain has someone in mind and I can't wait to see if it's them or I'm just getting ahead of myself! And I saw you mention the Turks!!!!!! YEAH FOR TURKS!!!!!!!!!! Can't wait for the next chapter and to see how things go for Reno and his new little friend! *hugs*

    Report Review


  • From Faoiltierna on May 26, 2010

    Uh oh! Talc, huh? Cliffhanger....

    *waits nervously*

    Report Review


  • From trabeck89 on May 21, 2010

    I love it!!! Poor Reno! *huggies* I can't wait for the next chapter!^^

    Report Review