Reviews for Malady

BY : ZiggyPasta


  • From ANON - CoCoKitten on November 14, 2014

    I liked this story, I really did. I wanted to love it though but I couldn't because the author decided to go with the angry black male stereotype. Portions of the story were completely ruined for me because that certain character, that could have been something meaningful, was instead your typical portrayal of a black guy. For such a nice author it was sad to see this route taken with chcharacter.

    Report Review


  • From Faoiltierna on October 10, 2010

    Oops. So...now Cloud knows of more of the secrets that have been withheld from him....

    And Meija's awake!

    But the clones are dead. Somehow that is not comforting enough!

    And that job sounds horrific for someone who doesn't find that fun! (It's very close what I do for a living, LOL! But I like it!)

    Report Review


  • From Faoiltierna on October 08, 2010

    Ooo!

    Graves is close!! I do hope he gets that jerk!

    And finally there is some fun for Zack on his vacation! I do wonder if Tseng is having one too...*grin* Oh, is he spending it with...Reno? *double grin*

    Poor Cloud. That job is not for him...and his headache makes me ache with him :-( *hugs him*

    Yay for two chapters!!

    Report Review


  • From Faoiltierna on October 05, 2010

    Seriously...they spend all that time together and they're bound and determined Zack isn't to know about what happened to Cloud 'lest he run off after Meija...and no one figures that they're together and that perhaps telling Cloud that his boyfriend was sent "on assignment" or something would be a good idea?? And they call themselves Turks!

    Can't wait to see what happens next...

    Report Review


  • From Faoiltierna on October 04, 2010

    Oh! Poor Cloud...Poor Zack! Why doesn't Zack just tell Tseng that he figured out what happened (or near'bouts)? Say Cloud talked in his sleep during a nightmare...it's kinda true.

    Why are they sending him away when Cloud needs him??? *sigh* Guess I'm just going to have to keep reading!


    Report Review


  • From Faoiltierna on September 30, 2010

    The shower was so sweet and loving :-)

    Sephiroth wondering what to do with an unconscious cadet in his hallway was amusing! :-)

    ...Cloud has lost track of days? Oh, dear...

    *wishes Graves good hunting*

    Report Review


  • From Faoiltierna on September 28, 2010

    Wow...powerful chapter, especially that end bit with Graves...

    Poor Cloud, he has been through so much :-( And so have several of the others. I hope their lives improve! Soon! :-)

    Report Review


  • From Faoiltierna on September 24, 2010

    Wow...that Reno is a pretty deep and serious guy, isn't he? :-)

    Poor Cloud...

    Poor Zack, too.

    A very angst-ridden but enjoyable story :-)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - seximonki on September 02, 2010

    oooh! cloud thought he could be slick! wasnt expecting zack's awesome sniffing abilities.

    awesome fic. i was reading it before, and then my comp crashed. as soon as i got it running again, first thing i did was look for an update on this.

    Report Review


  • From kirastastefultragedy on July 11, 2010

    OMG... poor poor kunsel. I loved this chapter. yet I hated it... makes me feel so frustrated for the characters, you pull us into the story to FEEL what the characters feel!

    I love it!

    and look forward to rereading more :P and reading more on ff.n too :P hehe I know... I'm bad.

    Report Review


  • From kirastastefultragedy on July 05, 2010

    I may have found it and read it on ff.n but I still wanna support your story here too!!! :P

    19... at the end... when you hear mejia's line... "why if it aint my little fuck" ugh... gives me goosebumps rereading it even. mejia may be sick... but hes cool in his own bad boy kindof way... I fee;l bad for ratcliff still too.....

    And just the absolute terrifying situation for cloud.... and thinking everything over and putting minself down.... ugh... Poor thing.... I can't wait to reread more :D and see new chapters too!!! *hugs ya*

    take care!!!

    Report Review


  • From MidnightsFantasy on July 05, 2010

    It's rediculous how much I love this story lol I was in a slump recently with my other 2 fanfics (which aren't ZxC but still!) and as soon as I read this my brain was going nuts. It's been a long time since a story has really caught my attention and conveyed every single feeling. Like, I can honestly feel everything. The way you have expressed each character's individual emotion is beyond phenomenal. The pain, sadness, happiness, and love are powerful emotions and you have captured the pureness of them. I'm not one to leave reviews but you deserve many because of how much effort you have put into this and it shows. Absolutely amazing, I don't know why you're hits aren't as high as some but I can tell you now that people are missing out if they aren't reading this. Keep doing what you do, can't wait for more =]

    Report Review


  • From kirastastefultragedy on June 29, 2010

    Oh my OH MY.. Oh no OH NO!!! not again. poor cloud :(

    sheesh.. poor ratclif too... :(

    man... all these boys need each other soo badly and they are all so busy and distracted!

    I SOOo look forward to the next chappy! I love each one!!!

    Report Review


  • From kirastastefultragedy on June 26, 2010

    LOVE IT! some great twists... I loved hearing some back story on graves and ratcliff!!!

    and zack and cloud are sooo timid and cute... but ;) cloud is a little minx in hiding isnt he :)

    I was so happy to read more than one new chapter! I wish many more would review your story! I know they would LOVE IT! keep up the great work. Its an exciting and emotional story! *hugs*

    Report Review


  • From kirastastefultragedy on June 21, 2010

    This is such a good, fun, sweet, and sad story all in one.

    I feel bad for graves for him to have run off in such an extreme move. But I also feel bad for ratcliff for different reasons.

    I cant wait to read a new chappy... the title includes bittersweet, and I think that almost describes the entire story. But so well written *smile* keep it up! its a beautiful story! Can't wait for more!!!

    ohh... and kunsel in the end was quite funny! :P

    Report Review