Reviews for Paternal Affairs

BY : crunchysalad


  • From satterb on April 02, 2012

    Classic finish to this story. and by the way....where have you been????? Thanks for sharing once again. I've really missed you. I hope to see you hit some more of your stories, but we all know real life gets in the way. Thanks again!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From viledeadboss on March 24, 2011

    Aa~ this will sound terrible, but I've read this several times over, I'm so in love with it~! I love Seifer/Laguna fics and this one is the best by far. I hope when you find the time you may finish it, I would love to know what happens next.

    Report Review


  • From nivell on December 31, 2010

    Seifer is such a goddamn slut! Can't keep it in his pants, that boy. But Squall did end up fucking with Irvine so I guess all three characters are just whores, lol! (Love your Seifer/Squall and Seifer/Laguna scenes btw.) While I wish that the story would end up Seifer/Squall, we all know that horny tom cat would want to fuck Laguna too so it'll probably end up with Squall and Laguna having to share a seme, haha! Can't wait for the next part and hope you write more FF8 stories!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - william on December 09, 2010

    I dunno how it should end xD
    I kinda feel as if Squall should really hate both of them, but i'm a sap for good, happy endings as well. & then again the perv in me wants it to end in a threesome xD but just given the dynamics of the story i dont think that would make for a good ending since..it just wouldnt mkae any sense xD
    so i'm kinda torn. i think it should be something other than the given choices. but i don't have any real suggestions. Seifer shouldnt be such an ass though >>

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Imari on November 19, 2010

    I'd like #2 of the 4 options please. XD Purely because I think Seifer and Laguna should suffer.

    Lovely story by the way looking forward to reading more soon.

    Report Review


  • From Selim on November 17, 2010

    o~o ooh, didn't notice this had updated and listening to "Eyes on Me" while reading made it all the more interesting while purely coincedental. Great chap-- no awesome chapter. Nice to see Squall stew on everything for a chapter (even though I'm not a fan of IrvinexSquall I like your story so just skimmed it, Squall wasn't interested so woot again). I'd totally go for incestous but that's cause it's bloody rare now-a-days to find a good FF8 fic. Hope to see more from you eventually :D

    -Selim

    Report Review


  • From Divanora on November 16, 2010

    Incestous threesome!! Of course, they both have to do a whole lot of grovelling for forgiveness first ;)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Monet on November 16, 2010

    Well I would really love to see you do all the endings but I won't be that greedy and I know you have better things to do in real life ^0^ I think you should do something like 1 and 2. I can't see 3 happening even though it's hot. I think Seifer and Squall will break up and Seifer ends up with Laguna. Have you ever seen Sabrina the teenage witch? The episode where she had her and Aaron's soul stone and they were a 95%match but it was Harvey she had the 100% match? That's what I think Squall + Seifer = 95% and Laguna + Seifer = 100%. Sex is a very powerful and intimate act. And Seifer and Squall were almost on the same wavelength "almost". ^0^ I hope you do this one or number three is you won't ^0^



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Appple on November 16, 2010

    I have to admit, from the way you've written Squall I don't think he'd jut readily forgive Seifer. But at the same time it'd be horrible if everyone ended alone.): What about... And ending where Laguna and Seifer get together and Squall and Irvine get together? :D I know he wasn't exactly... satisfied with him, but then everyone could be happy? I dunno. I also have an extreme weakness for IrvinexSquall, so that might be a reason as well, lol


    Report Review


  • From Madisuzy on November 16, 2010

    Poor Squall. I do feel a little sorry for him, but I have to say I'd like to vote for number 3!!

    3. Squall forgives both and they end up in an incestuous threesome

    I can't help it... there's just so much hotness in that threesome and it leaves everyone happy... well, I hope Squall would be happy with having Seifer and Laguna... god knows I would LOL! Anway, whatever you choose to go with, I'm sure it will be great and I'll be waiting to read it! Thanks for the great story!!

    Report Review


  • From Selim on November 06, 2010

    I'm enjoying this, I hope to see more from you in the future. Maybe some Seifer x Laguna x Squall? Ah, just pushing it I'm really, really a fan of Seifer x Squall so even if Laguna's thrown into the mixture curiosity has me by the balls. Can't wait to see more. :D

    -Selim

    Report Review


  • From ANON - william on November 04, 2010

    Dude I love this story!! My favorite so far! Even if its so cruel to Squall xD Can't wait to see what'll happen next. I dont know who i feel worse for, since I love Laguna & Squall both. Can't wait for the update! Keep it coming!

    Report Review


  • From Madisuzy on November 04, 2010

    BUSTED!!!!!!!!!! *runs around the room in circles* Gods, I love this story! I completely missed it when you put up chapter two, so I got to read both 2 & 3 in a row and wow... chapter two was smoking with Laguna and Seifer in the closet, and then more hotness with Squall and Seifer. I loved Laguna's phone call at the end, giving everything away and causing havic, so typical of the gorgeous goofball. lol. Laguna is my all time favourite final fantasy character and it's awesome to see someone else writing him. Can't wait for more and thank you for writing!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - dee on October 31, 2010

    love it!! totally love! when you gonna update!? i hope it's soon, been waiting forever to see what happens next.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - delonariel on October 12, 2010

    Yay! Laguna is my favourite FF character probably from all the games combined, but I've just completely given up on finding any fic about him. I'm really looking forward to seeing where this is going, it's so hot! Maybe he can end up with Kiros or something if things down't work out.

    Report Review