Reviews for Schwarz Mitternacht

BY : trabeck89


  • From ChaosDemon18 on November 19, 2010

    I'm slow, but I finally made an account like I said I would!

    Gah, I love your style of writing--It's just like going through someone's RP and it's so easy to read.

    The story itself...

    Report Review


  • From UndeadSymphony on October 18, 2010

    Aw!!! Hilde and Denzel are so cute. Glad that Zechs and Rufus came to some sort of agreement lol Can't wait to read more ^^

    Report Review


  • From UndeadSymphony on October 16, 2010

    Awww I can't believe I actually am saying poor Seifer. And I about died in shocked about Cloud!!! D: I was like "WHAT OMG!" lol anyway I loved the chapter as always and I anxiously await the next update. ;p

    Report Review


  • From UndeadSymphony on October 15, 2010

    D: I... I... T_________________T I started crying towards the end of chapter 19. I can't wait for chapter 20

    Report Review


  • From UndeadSymphony on October 15, 2010

    Oh my gosh I've been so busy and haven't gotten a chance to read for a while. Poor Vinny and Reno D: I also didn't Expect Sephiroth to be Zechs father that was a shock :O And I definitely almost died laughing at how adorable Zell is with his blankey xD Man I have missed reading so much!!! I just love reading your fics :D I intend to finish catching up and then I'll be excited and anticipating chapter 20 :D

    Report Review


  • From UndeadSymphony on September 16, 2010

    aww I was shocked that Alphonse was being nice to Hilde lol Poor Zechs :( @_@ I can't wait for the next update.

    Report Review


  • From UndeadSymphony on September 10, 2010

    I think i laughed a bit at Vinny's jealously lol. Enjoyed this chapter too. ^^ Still a bit shocked by the events in teh previous chapter :o But as always I can't wait to read the next update. ^^

    Report Review


  • From UndeadSymphony on August 31, 2010

    D: Oh my goodness. Chapter 11 wasn't what I expected it to be. Hilde is so adorable! And and D: I can't wait to read more

    Report Review


  • From UndeadSymphony on August 22, 2010

    :D I loved chapter 10. I never really listened to many songs and such when I was little... So I don't really know most of the songs Reno has sang in the story so far but I do know The Minstrel Boy!!! I was shocked to see it since I haven't heard it since I stopped going to my medieval reenactment group. ^^ I can't wait to read more.

    Report Review


  • From UndeadSymphony on August 17, 2010

    :o Loved chapter 9. Poor Hilde D: The chapter was a bit shorter than the others but I still enjoyed reading it. Can't wait for the next update as always ~

    Report Review


  • From UndeadSymphony on August 13, 2010

    Poor Reno and Vinny!!!! D: I was quite sad at what happened to them however it did make for some interesteing writing. I loved chapters 7 and 8 as much as I love all of your fics. However, the cliffhanger at the end was super mean >_< Can't wait for the update!!! :D

    Report Review


  • From UndeadSymphony on August 13, 2010

    :o So chapter six definitely wasn't something I expected to happen. However I still loved it. Now to just read the nest updates. :D

    Report Review


  • From UndeadSymphony on August 02, 2010

    :D Enjoyed chapter five as well ^-^ Can't wait for chapter six!!! You guys always write so that I am eager to read more!! lol I will patiently await an update.

    Report Review


  • From UndeadSymphony on August 02, 2010

    Loved chapter four!! However I was a bit sad when Alphonse cut Hilde's hair D: Need to finish chapter five and can't wait for the next update :D

    Report Review


  • From kirastastefultragedy on July 29, 2010

    I'm sorry it took so long for me to read this. I got the notices in my email. but have been so busy :)

    It is so orginal. I was soo saddened by the first chapter. It was so utterly heart wrenching... poor Axel.. and Poor Reno... :(
    But I *squee*was sooooo happy to see ZECHS!!!!!! gods... I'm such a gundam wing fanatic and ALWAYS HAVE BEEN!!!!! its sooo great to see that you crossed over fave characters from all thee great things!!! I'v wanted to do a gwing/ff7 cross for a long time.

    This story is very moving... beautiful and well done! I love it!! and look forward to reading more!!! take care guys!

    Report Review