Reviews for Valenwind Drabbles

BY : sesshyfreak


  • From MyValenwind on April 26, 2011

    Pahaha, these were great! My favorite was the one where they go to the con and then Rough. Yummeh! Moar!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Peruch on January 12, 2011

    I am loving these even more there great. I want Vinny in just that apron and maybe cid lol. Keep up the good work.

    Report Review


  • From albedosreqium on January 12, 2011

    Subtle hinting... ol lalala!
    Vincent in a lacy black apron.

    Report Review


  • From albedosreqium on January 11, 2011

    uke!Cid is always a good thing!
    Oh, Vincent! Getting a little payback from the torture you received?

    Report Review


  • From MintFlavoured on January 10, 2011

    Umm, yes, a kinky Vinnie, heheh.

    The latest drabble had me thinking... who's on the reciving end? - I'm glad to see Cid bending over for once, lol. Vincent's got some extreme fetishes... though Cid doesn't seem to mind :)

    Report Review


  • From albedosreqium on January 10, 2011

    I couldn't help but think of scooby snacks during this chapter.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Peruch on January 10, 2011

    These drabbles are wounderfull and I'm loving them all keep up the good work. I can't wait to read the next one.

    Report Review


  • From MintFlavoured on January 09, 2011

    Ooooo, Vincent dressed as Sesshomaru - you have discovered something incredibly hot. I wasn't expecting this when I saw the title 'dress up', lol, such a pleasent surprise.

    Report Review


  • From albedosreqium on January 08, 2011

    Lovely.

    I like the orphanage one. Can't have children but can still enjoy being around them! That was quite adorable!

    Report Review


  • From MintFlavoured on January 07, 2011

    You've written some really cute and awesome ones, I always look forward to reading a new one every day.

    Report Review


  • From albedosreqium on January 03, 2011

    I am approving of these drabbles!

    Report Review


  • From MintFlavoured on January 02, 2011

    Mmmmm, very nice drabbles, especially the first ;) I do love these. Hope to read many more.

    Report Review