Reviews for Into Esthar

BY : Chemotaxis


  • From ANON - Anon on June 13, 2015

    yes, please, and thank you!!

    can't wait to see how these two come to realize their feelings, XD

    Report Review


  • From zeiff43p on March 31, 2014

    Nothing is more exciting than reading one of your updates! Everything flows so smoothly each and every time I read (and re-read). Nothing feels forced and all the characters are so beautiful. No matter how long each chapter, it is never enough! I'm addicted to this story, you beautiful writers! I can't wait to see what you have in store for the boys next time!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Zannie on March 30, 2014

    Yay! Update. Am liking the shift back into sexy times :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - shelly on March 30, 2014

    A great chapter indeed. There was a lot to it.
    Arc reminds me of Squall, no wonder Seifer's fond of him.
    Hope to read more soon, as always!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - FFlove190 on February 11, 2014

    Yey! An update! I'm so happy when you guys finally update! I always take the moment to re-read half the fic so I can truly enjoy the latest chapter. And then proceed to re-read it again like a fic-deprived nutcase. I always feel like I miss something if I don't. The pacing never fails to keep me enthralled.

    Can't wait to see how Squall and Seifer bumble their way through recovery! I'm so excite! :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jenine on February 04, 2014

    SO happy so read this update! And I'm definitely annoyed with Squall for being in denial!!!!!! argh!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - A&P on January 21, 2014

    Yay thanks for the update!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - asialisek on September 05, 2013

    @____@

    Report Review


  • From asialisek on June 05, 2013

    Reread.

    More please. DB2020 is on the verge of completing her *crossingfingers* 50 chapter (over 7 years in the making????) Epic, Sukunami is nose deep in real life, and I've read about everything there is out there already~~~ *breathsdeeply* You're my last hope for this pairing, @______@

    Report Review


  • From asialisek on March 27, 2013

    Oooooooooooooooooooooh the jooooooy of finding a new SxS fix AND the writing is amazing.

    Your approach is neat to. Much more introspective than any other fix I've read... Okay, wait wait, not totally true but the difference is that you are pulling it off. Your approach isn't superficial. There seems to be legitimate thought behind the characters actions / or inaction while keeping to the core of who they are. Most fics that do this loose sight of that almost from the beginning and turn the boys totally OOC. The catalyst, being the drug they took, is key though. I can easily see, that without that loss of control, both of them being so wound tight in their own delusional reasoning that it wouldn't have been possible for either to imagine they were compatible. Goading has its uses after all. ;3

    So now both of them have been put in between a rock and a hard place, and I'm assuming a second catalyst is forming, one directly related to their continued proximity.
    ( ̄ ̄)
    (,,>

    Report Review


  • From ANON - F5Bobcat on February 22, 2013

    Yay!!!! I'm so happy you're continuing on with this fic, it's such a compelling story! I agree with Calder, Squall and Seifer are so stupid about their feelings... Looking forward to Squall's reaction when he wakes up to Seifer in bed with him!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Muse on November 05, 2012

    Okay- so I NEVER review. Ever. But I really love this story, and am on the edge of my seat wanting to find out what happens, lol. I love the characterization in this, it's really spot on. Don't know what else to say, beyond I really hope you find the time to finish. Just great stuff =)

    Report Review


  • From RabidPhilosopher on May 30, 2012

    I just have to say that your portrayal of Seifer is amazing. I love it. I like how you gave life to Rinoa as well, she acts in a manner that's very real compared to how many portray her. I like that you avoided bashing her and made her very human by her actions, it was refreshing. I can't wait for more! Especially with Squall waking up next chapter.

    Report Review


  • From Ficklefreckle on May 22, 2012

    Hey I'm a new reader and I just read all 15 chapters and I gotta say, this is great! I'm excited about this story, I love the characters you invented and the development of squall and Seifer's relationship. Just so well done! Keep it up, I can't hardly wait for the next chapter! :)

    Report Review


  • From Vovo on May 22, 2012

    Of course we are still reading o/ I love your style. It's so much fun to see how you two develop this story and how it has characteristics of both of you. This 15th chapter was very good and I thought it flowed really well. It was very touching to see Seifer taking care of Squall. And I liked Seifer's dialogue with Calder, I like their relationship. So Calder knows more now... I'm glad he was able to end this chapter alive with all the questions he asked xD

    Report Review