Reviews for Walking Out on Destiny

BY : VitriolicHedonist


  • From SnowLeopardPasha on May 19, 2017

    I have enjoyed this story (new reader as of about a week ago), and I sincerely hope you plan to continue writing it.



    Report Review


  • From Black_Rose on September 22, 2016

    I like so much your story. it makes happy, cry and and so much emotion. specilay when Lady ShinRa...T_T cant take it. but over all i like it so much. cant wait on the next chapter. By the way i like prof. hojo and vincent. yey. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Imama on March 30, 2016

    I had to reread 37 before I even got to 38 just to hype myself up and TBH I REALLY wanted cloud to destroy zack(got embarrassingly emotionally invested) But when it finally happened I couldn't have pictured it being as satisfying as it was I forgot that they're like 16&19(or something) really just HUGHHAAAA LOVED IT!!! so many feels I CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE!!!
    \\

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Relmara on September 12, 2015

    You're back! Oh my gods, I had to read the whole thing from the start again, my feels. 1 Rufus' gonna fuck that old bastard UP 2 Yey for Reno being chill big bro, yo. (I had to I had to) 3 Dying to see how Vincent and Tseng beat the shit outta Veld, I'm expecting some lovely torture. I mean seriously I get the best shivers imagining.
    Love seeing you back!

    Report Review


  • From Lamica on January 04, 2015

    I'm glad I came back to this story, it was good catching up with what I've missed. :} Can't wait to see how everything continues to unfold, till then I'll be patiently awaiting updates. ^^
    *** ******

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cremage on November 13, 2014

    I kinda ended up reading the "one shot two shot " with a certain beat on it.

    Now I gotta listen to this song.

    Eminem + Reno = Best couple ever :3

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cremage on November 12, 2014

    I lol'd so hard at the end of the first chapter!

    Totally a "comical relief" from the rest of the dark/angst-ish chapter.

    I life you story so far. No I'll continue reading.

    Report Review


  • From yoruucello on September 08, 2014

    Hi I started quite late into this story and just got to the current last chapter. Now I don't normally stay with a story on this site since you can't fallow it and just get told when the next chapter is out,but I really like it and want to see what happens next. Yeah so just wanted to let you know that. Good luck.
    It's been awhile since you got a review so I don't know if your still working on this story but if you are don't feel rushed.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - StormiWyndz on November 03, 2013

    i started reading ur fanfiction with tempest corps. I loved it, and started reading walking out on destiny. I must say i really enjoy all the thought u put into the character's personalities. Their quirks, ticks, and foibles make them more relatable. I like where this is going, with lucrecia as the bad guy...as well as pres shinra. Now...when r u posting more? I generally don't post and review until i've read all of it....lol

    Report Review


  • From ANON - fflove190 on July 27, 2013

    Every time this story updates, all of my worries literally disappear. And every time I read it I get so stressed out and so happy that I yell at my computer. It's like fucking therapy. All the drama everywhere. It's great.

    I love you. You make the world a better place. You are amazing. If I give you a ring pop will you marry me?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Xiana on June 21, 2013

    Yay! An update! It has been awhile ne? I hope you are doing well. ^^ And of course thanking for taking time to update even though everything seems to always get crazy when you get a good fic going! Lol. Anyways on to the review!
    Cloudy kicked ass! Woot! Go you skinny short guy! ^^ And poor Sephiroth...always so misunderstood cause no one listens. Poor Tseng for being subjected to that fat bastard and well done Chaos for not ripping the guy a new one even though I know part of you did lol. As always thee style is simply amazing and the interactions with everyone just is wow! I kindda feel bad for Aerith...Aeris...Gainsborough! and Cloud lol. Sephiroth was so mean for it but I'd probably do something like that too! Please keep up the good work and I'll check back in for updates! Can't lose me from being busy! I hope life for you settles down and you have time to yourself! Take care and stay in good health!

    Liera Antionette a.k.a Xiana Tsuya

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kymmy on May 17, 2013

    I'm loving this fic! I've not even finished what's here but it is totally worth every moment i've spent reading. I cried at Vincent's death and again when Tseng found him. Can't wait too see what you have in store for Tseng & Reno but I know it'll be HOT! I know I have more to read but i just thought you should know that you have an amazing story here. I'm hooked, no doubt about it!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rowan on February 01, 2013

    I make all different sorts of shrieking sounds whenever there is a new chapter added. Well done. I never make shrieking noises of any sort in regular life.

    Report Review


  • From Aijanai on January 28, 2013

    This keeps on getting interesting! I'll be looking forward to the next chapter (and about Vincent's three potential lovers, I like Valenwind but it's your choice in the end).

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dirge on January 25, 2013

    Omg, omg! I can't wait for season 3, I love how you've managed to twist all the Turks fate together and what you've done with the Soliders. I spent all night and day just reading straight through it.

    Report Review