Reviews for Luck on His Side

BY : Vovo


  • From ANON - Chanii on July 09, 2012

    Ack I meant "writer". See how upset I was about your self doubt? ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Chanii on July 09, 2012

    Stop it right now. You are a wonderful righter and you have nothing to apologize for...The truth is many people do not rate or leave reviews but read the same story(ies) three or four times. I should know because I am one of them! Sooooooorrrry! Personally, I do not think every story should be drowned in sex scenes and I appreciate that yours stories have more depth to them. So feel happy about your work and if I read one more apology from you I will find where you live so I can smack you on the side of your head! Chin up and keep doing what you love.

    Sincerely,

    A very naughty fan who will take the time to review your work from now on

    Chanii

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ficklexfreckle on April 23, 2012

    I certainly enjoyed reading this, you have good writing potential, but I could tell towards the end you had lost a little bit of the story. I understand though, that you didn't want to leave it unfinished, (I used to write SxS too, angel_obsession on ffn.net don't go looking because it was terrible and i was 15, lmao, but I also hated the thought of leaving a story unfinished!) At the end of the day, your writing is good, and you are giving us good plot, and I really did like it.

    Anyway, reading the ending A/N gave me a little excitement. I really do hope you will write another SxS story, it is my all time favorite pairing after all. There just isn't that many stories for it anymore, so I want to show the best support I can for those who still write. I have to satisfy my SeiferxSquall craving by roleplaying, which is great, but I still love to see new stories for them that are actually worth reading!


    Anyway, if you happen to be looking for someone to talk to about your ideas or someone to plot with or anything shoot me an email: ficklexfreckle@gmail.com or add me on AIM ficklexfreckle (or langehantent)

    Thanks! -fickle



    Report Review


  • From ANON - ficklexfreckle on April 23, 2012

    Holy crap why did Nida die.. 0_0 I hope there was a purpose for it! lol Still enjoying this story, and I loved the scene with the 15 year old fan. :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ficklexfreckle on April 22, 2012

    XD They just keep getting interrupted! I'm guessing some sort of big show or even a deal for the band...

    Report Review


  • From Ficklefreckle on April 22, 2012

    *bored

    Report Review


  • From Ficklefreckle on April 22, 2012

    I think plot is very important, if this were sex in every chapter then I would be a very breed reader! The kiss at the end was sweet, I like this thing they have going on. :). So, Nida has a crush on Squall? Guess the poor guy should have made his move sooner!

    Report Review


  • From Ficklefreckle on April 22, 2012

    Well that didn't take long! Haha I love that Seifer doesn't actually like Squall's band, th makes the story different. Also props for making a first time sex scene a little more believable than most people do!

    Report Review


  • From sohmakun631 on December 16, 2011

    This story gets better each chapter, I love it ^^

    Report Review