Reviews for The General and The Turk

BY : GodOfInsanity


  • From Imsadistic on September 14, 2016

    This is sweet when it comes to their relationship and I could see him this possessive and Sephiroth enjoying someone else taking charge of him.

    Brilliant job indeed.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - XxOngakuxX on August 12, 2012

    I love it! :D I really hope you have written more amazing VinSeph fics! No one ever writes those and when they do its never ukeroth! D:! So, thank you once again for posting!

    DFTBA and Best Wishes,
    XxOngakuxX

    Report Review


  • From ANON - hj on June 10, 2012

    will there be more? Q.Q

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ILoveWyatt on June 10, 2012

    I loved this story so much! I would love for you to write a sequel to PROSTHETICS. I didn't even realize that that story was finished. I'm really looking forward to it.

    Report Review


  • From LillyBri on June 07, 2012

    STILL awesome! Can't wait to read more of your stories. I would love to see a sequal!

    Report Review


  • From Roaming_Firefly on June 07, 2012

    Cool, hot slow sex. Don't see that very often. The fast, hard variety is much more commonly seen in fanfics, but slow sex can be as hot or more so if written well, and it is :)

    lol, I'm not surprised at the nickname 'kitten' for Sephiroth. He always struck me as cat-like, though I think this is the first time I've seen anyone call him 'playful', though he certainly is in this fic. And ROFL 'Fifi'! AHAHAHA I -love- fluffy nicknames for Chaos and all who dare to give him one and live to tell the tale

    Yes Vincent, of course you shouldn't have left Sephiroth like that, unconscious on the floor before the meeting room doors *smacks* If someone saw their beloved and feared general of Shinra like that, they'd panic thinking Shinra's being attacked by something ridiculously powerful or an assassin is on the loose. You should have at least found an obscure closet to stuff Sephiroth in XD

    This is so very sweet, I love it. And yay! Sequel!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Maria Sesshoumaru on June 06, 2012

    Yay!! I really liked the ending to this, it was sweet, Vincent is awesome when he's like that. I wonder how the two were like when they met, haha^^ I shall await for your new stories and updates!! Forever a Fan! (Man that sounds stalkerish, sorry^^, lol.) Also Forever a Friend! :D!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cotton on June 06, 2012

    The ending was hilarous! I love he way you described the groups dynamics while interacting with eachother and the nicknames were so funny. I can totally imagine that Chaos wasn't really appreciating being called Fifi. LOVED IT!

    The propability of getting a sequel to one of your other stories is simply amazing and I don't just want it, I crave it. Please do it!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cotton on June 04, 2012

    Yes! I managed to find this again. So a big thank you for putting up this amazing story here after its disappearance from FF.net. I love it.

    Report Review