Reviews for Three Shades of Pink

BY : Drake


  • From JViper on September 27, 2017

    What a pleasant surprise! I was not expecting to see a new chapter on this story. I was already resigned that you moved on or something, since so many writers come and go like that. Guess that serves as a lesson to not give up =D

     

    Fantastic work on Serah's allure here. It feels like the perfect complement AU to the main story. Personally, I prefer the tease you went through in the earlier chapters, but it's really great to get a glimpse, or maybe a look if you're planning more, at what would happen had Hope not resisted the temptation that the Farron "sisters" are, Lumina being the odd case, though she's obviously a Farron.

     

    It's been a long time since I've read Serah's original chapter, but if we can assume that only Hope's reaction changed it really makes that chapter even hotter.

     

    Anyway, really happy that you're back. You're one of the best writers in the FF13 fandom and on the tease/denial/slow build erotica. So it's a godsend to have you write more.

     

    Hope to read more soon!

    Jviper



    Report Review


  • From TheStrayDog on September 26, 2017

    What a way to return. Welcome back Drake!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 17, 2016

    please write more of this



    Report Review


  • From Cedricus on September 04, 2015

    I need more! This was great!

    Could easily see a chapter in the future when everyone has gotten pregnant being a fun read.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Helga on February 07, 2015

    I read all the chapters late last night and I must admit this story not only amused me greatly but it was also arousing and handled rather well. Lumina cracks me the hell up while Lightning... :3 I'm a Hoperai shipper so was definitely happy with the "loving" between her and Hope.

    There were misspelled words I saw here and there but it didn't disrupt the flow of the story too much.

    I don't know if you intend on continuing but if you do xD I definitely will read & review hahaha Lumina hand-cuffing Hope is just too hilarious for me.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hot syuff on October 26, 2014

    This is my new favorite fanfic, the characters were spot on, and it had comedy. I have not seen another adult fanfic with sex, and comedy. You left it open for more, and I loved how you did lightning.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Justin Cooper on October 13, 2014

    Wow! Every chapter of this story was amazing and so well written. You, my friend, have a gift. The first three chapters were so erotic even though they didn't technically involve sex. They were quite comedic at points as well. And the Triple Threat chapter was certainly quite a final chapter. I only have two things to say: Thank you very much and PLEASE write one more chapter continuing where the last one left off! :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - maddison Kopp on October 06, 2014

    You totally left it open for more, Lightning was perfect, and sarah to. Triple threat was EPIC.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Deep thinking flapper on September 28, 2014

    You could always make more... "Hint" "Hint"

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kink kong on September 25, 2014

    You rule! You have to make another one.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hypergirl on September 24, 2014

    You have soooooo got to make another one, This one was awesome!!!!! awesome!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - chillin dude on September 23, 2014

    Dude, that was awesome!!! You should like totally make more of it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - opra 45576 on September 22, 2014

    You should make another. Really.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - hugplx on April 28, 2014

    I...really like this.

    You've virtually kept lightning in character, yet also made her slutty. The promise of the orgy in the next chapter is probably hotter than the rest of this story put together though. Can't wait.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Marvin Straight on April 05, 2014

    I really enjoyed this. It's a nice reminder that erotic fiction doesn't need to be devoid of warmth, humor, or characterization.

    Report Review