Reviews for Bellyachin'

BY : WonderMint


  • From Asskye on February 17, 2016

    Ah, here it is. This awful piece of sin that, in the same instant, convinced me that not only was Aymeric/Alphinaud a good ship on principle-- similar endeavors, senpai relationship, Alphi looking up to him, etc-- but also damned me to OTP hell forever. I would say I don't know whether to thank or curse you, but my answer here is clear: thank you sincerely, because it's been a while since a fic made my heart flutter and my stomach turn like this one does.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Allora on August 27, 2015

    Love it love it love it. Alphinaud handled himself perfectly during this chapter by not letting himself be shunted off to the side like a damsel waiting for his knight to ride off into battle. Can't wait to read about their romantic night ahead.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vara Vinkeirs on August 08, 2015

    Loving every bit of this. You've really captured the personalities, and love all the details of character you've given Haurchefant. Made my day to see this updated. And it has me wanting to draw 1-2 page comics of this :3

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Allora on August 08, 2015

    Yay! Another chapter! I left this story open on my phone for the last few days hoping for an update. It would be great if you could shoot me an email alerting me of new chapters though. Alphinaud is so adorable while he's trying to come to terms with everything. I can't wait to see Aymeric again.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Allora on August 01, 2015

    Good god this story is amazing. I've loved every minute of it. I'm somewhat new to the site but is it possible to put this on alert so I know when updates are available?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Some Girl on July 15, 2015

    *periodically creeps in* I like this fic :D I keep checking for updates!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Yunachan on July 07, 2015

    This last chapter of Bellyachin' is a true problem for me. The thing is you made Haurchefant so deliciously annoying that it's both funny and sexy, in a way only he can be... All the awkward little moments with Alphinaud are so precious, and the dialogue is very well placed, I like how detailed is their interaction. Poor made, she doesn't even write well and made the effort to send the message. To think that I was angry about her in the last chapter, I feel almost as guilty as Alphinaud.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Yunachan on June 27, 2015

    Oh dear... It's certainly hard to deal with all the feelings I have reading this fiction... I always have this habit of putting myself in the characters shoes and the way you write makes it so easy to feel what they feel. The angst, all the metaphors and this mix between newborn love and the confusing politics they're going through just makes it better. It's hard not to fall in love for the characters (not that I didn't already love them, but...), and start rooting eagerly for them! I can't wait to see how this story will develop!

    Report Review