Reviews for Tropical Heat

BY : Dank Romancer


  • From SailorNemesis on March 16, 2019

    Chap7, good to see another chap.  With Yuffie gone for now, it should be up to Tifa to satisfy Red's needs.  Hopefully Tifa ends up preggers after totally submitting.  Then Yuffie can come back, unable to deny her feelings any more. Hope to read more soon.



    Report Review


  • From Sage of Discord on February 20, 2019

    We are getting another chapter, right? :(



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on December 25, 2018

    Chap 6, Tifa finally getting some action.  Damage is already done, now Red really needs to just take her hard.  Hopefully Yuffie is bred.  Red should get two mates out of this.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on December 22, 2018

    Chap 5, nice to see another so soon.  I bet he can totally get her pregnant and Tifa too, if she finds them mating on the beach.  Hope to read more soon.



    Report Review


  • From PunishedVarmint on December 19, 2018

    I've been lurking on this site for years, but I finally had to make an account just so I could review this story. It's great! Your style is really fun and engaging, and you bring out the character's personalities so well. I'm looking forward each new chapter, especially when Tifa joins in the action. Keep it up!



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on December 18, 2018

    Good to see chap4, if not quite the action I was hoping for.  Looking forward to more.  Really seems like Tifa needs some Red.



    Report Review


  • From Sage of Discord on December 11, 2018

    More plsthnx.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on October 16, 2018

    Idea: Yuffie is not ready for intercourse yet, so she secretly feeds Tifa Red's seed and then the two of them double-team Tifa together.  Sounds sexy to me.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on October 16, 2018

    Chap 3 was very hot, eager for more `Heat'



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on October 09, 2018

    First two chaps going well.  Looking forward to more.  Hopefully Red will get a shot at Tifa after Yuffie.



    Report Review