Reviews for Memories

BY : Durven


  • From on June 04, 2005

    Very good. There isn't a lot out there for this pairing but it's gotta be one of my favorites. Good job at writing it. I don't know if Yuna would be perfectly okay with knowing that Auron and her father were in love...or that Braska, a married man, would be gay....but those are my opinions...I've got my own story to tell with my ideas. Overall, very well written. Keep up the good work!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - PoisonGirl on October 15, 2004

    For your first fanfic, that was great. I'm sorry some 15 year old asshole slammed your story. I thought it was really good. Keep writing. I'd like to see more from you.

    Report Review


  • From on April 05, 2004

    OMG that story was sooo incredible! It was very sesky and yet it was quite sad.. Braska/Auron always brings a tear to my eye *Sniff* You wrote this SO well and I really enjoyed it alot! They're my second favourite pairing.. and I just wish that there were more stories about them around ^^; You hafta write another one.. I bet it would be fantastic!! XD ~Sera

    Report Review


  • From ANON - MissJinny on January 02, 2004

    I thought this was a fantastic story. Well written, and even though it had little plot as you put it, at least it had a story format and wasn't mindless rutting. I understand the horror and insult from some people's crappy reviews, it's as though they do it for spite and many of them do. Try notlet let the pissers get you down too much, there is no reason for anyone to really complain about this story in its entirety, it isn't threatening or perverse. I found it beautifully written with a well rounded romantic scene (i have a hard time with the stories where there is use of the more vulgar terms)as for the prejudiced or closedminded, learn from what they may have to say but other than that forget their ingorance... stupid humans. I hope you do write more stories whether they continue with this pairing or not.

    ~Nnif -.-

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Akari on December 08, 2003

    Very sweet! I loved it! Do you have anymore fics up here? *goes in search*


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on September 16, 2003

    Should I write another FFX fic?
    Yes.
    Braska/Auron fic?
    Yes.
    Maybe a different couple?
    If you like...

    Lovely stuff. Just... lovely. Mm, wet and hot and sweaty FFX men :). A good Jecht/Auron would be cool, those two are so funny narking at each other, it'd be great to see them written together well. Anyhow, you've kept me up to a ridiculous hour (thankfully, as I've read some rubbish fics tonight, it's nice to see a good one once in a while as a change of pace ^_^), and I must sleep now. Thanks for the lovely mental images hon ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Si on August 18, 2003

    SOOOO good! Oh please tell me when you write more FFX fics!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Wolf on July 13, 2003

    Yay,I haven't read a Braska/Auron fic in for so long!Thank you! It was really good,really.Make another yaoi fic ;) haha.

    Report Review