Reviews for Pet

BY : Malfoy


  • From ANON - jess on October 23, 2006

    You have to update this fic soon! I wanna read more! Please continue writing!

    Report Review


  • From Deathalletta on February 10, 2006

    Thought I better review this fab story, as I've been reading it for about two years repeatedly...

    I LOVE THIS.

    I don't know what else there is to say. This pretty much single handedly converted me to Seifer/Zell. It looks bleak on the horizon for updates, but just thought I'd tell you I'd relish another chapter.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Baby Tai on February 22, 2005

    I've been following this story for a very long time...since u only had 8 chapters up..or less I forget. It is by far my most favorite fanfiction of all time, and I read a lot. This story made SeiferXZell my favorite yaoi pairing, please continue the story, and if your tired of writing it just throw together some kind of ending, I can't die happy unless I've read the ending to this masterpiece.

    Report Review


  • From writeright on February 21, 2005

    Yummy, even though I don't really like Zell. I'm a major fan of D/s in fics, though, and this is VERY well-written, so I can't help but continue and hope that you get around to writing more before too much longer. Your characters are great, though I'm a little curious to know whether or not we'll learn more about Squall anytime soon. Please, please, please update soon. *Makes the puppy-dog face*

    CP the mopey

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ana on February 14, 2005

    I like, I like alot, but.... plz finish?!?! It's a really good fic!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hikari on November 23, 2004

    ... omg.. THIS IS THE BEST STORY EVER!!! OMG!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hikari on November 23, 2004

    wow! ^-^ I luv this story! And i luv Seifer/Zell !! ^-^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - arien calen on September 19, 2004

    dran you, you left a stupied cliff hanger in the middle of a lemon(well at least i think it's a lemon)
    but, please continue,.... please *whimper*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kage on August 16, 2004

    That was a horrible place to leave it! Write more!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on August 15, 2004

    Oh my god!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Keep going PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Li on August 09, 2004

    @.@ Arg... so good... lol my newest obession! Write more! =D please?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rox on July 10, 2004

    thankyou for finally updating. i love Pet and have been waiting for ages for a update. it's a really good peice of writing and i can't wait for more

    Report Review


  • From ANON - hieichan on July 09, 2004

    yatta, two more chapters to this great story, but still so much mystery, me wonders !!
    i loved the thing about the snickers, i always have a good laugh and a good read with this fic, and it has a plot too !!!!
    thank you

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Caroline on April 04, 2004

    Absolutely amazing, can't wait until it's continued. It's so good, mmmm Zell.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - gaz on March 11, 2004

    UPDATE!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!

    Great Story but please


    UPDATE!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!

    Report Review