Click Here!

  • 1

Reviews for Soul of a Sinner

By : Redrum
  • From ANON - O_O on July 04, 2006
    O_______________________________O
    Report Review

  • From ANON - Kylara on March 25, 2005
    Wow, that was an awesome story! However...did I just miss the explanation about the spots on Squall's stomach? *wonders if it just hasn't registered in her brain yet*

    I wanted to know a little more details about Squall's past, though. Why he fell and such. I mean...we know the person he was supposed to be protecting committed suicide, but...

    Other than that, I was utterly ingrossed in your world, and read the fic in one-shot, beginning to end. XD Never once did I get bored or entertained the idea not finishing it. *which is somewhat rare for me, especially in AU fics*

    Keep up the outstanding work!

    ~Kylara
    Report Review

  • From ANON - blizzardangel on January 10, 2005
    I love this story so much. I had to read it again. At first, I couldn't find it and thought I was never going to but eventually I did and it was still as great as the first time I read it. Thank you for writing such a wonderful story!!!!!!
    Report Review

  • From ANON - qteeegirl on May 30, 2004
    That was really good! My God it was long but totally worth it! ^_^
    Report Review

  • From ANON - JazzBo22 on April 17, 2004
    Oh, that was such an incredibly beautiful fic! Extremely well written, I loved how you captured both their emotions. Great job
    Report Review

  • From ANON - MidnightMoon on April 17, 2004
    That was a great story and a great ending. Very very good and unique. I hope you'll write more FF8 stories? ^_^
    Report Review

  • From ANON - Mya on April 06, 2004
    Oh my god. Holy shit this was so good. God I am so happy it was not a sad ending. Great jod I loved it.`
    Report Review

  • From ANON - MidnightMoon on April 04, 2004
    Awwwww! That was so fluffy and so nice. The story was sad but I loved the ending. This is a great story and I enjoyed reading it for hours. Job well done! Oh and I like the way you explain Angels. Good AU fic!
    Report Review

  • From ANON - blizzardangel on March 26, 2004
    Wow! This is such a wonderful story. You had me trying to read it non stop. I just couldn't put my lil ebook down. Heehee, I upload my stories into it. Such a good little device too so I don't have to waste so much paper printing.... ANYWAYS, lol, please update soon and I just love the way they get together and fool around and squall's innocence is just soo cute. Though, when you started to bring in those of the underworld, I was thinking 'great, some drama is going to happen BIG time' but I'm looking forward to it all so BRING IT ON!!! later!
    Report Review

  • From ANON - Mya on March 22, 2004
    This was so good. Please update soon this was really good. Oh yea can you tell me if it is going to end up sad or happy so I can prepare to cry.
    Report Review

  • From ANON - JD-Ayane on March 07, 2004
    Wah! *.* This is so great!!! I love your fanfictions and this one too!!! ^_______________________^ You are really good at letting people imagine everything you write like its some kind of movie or so...
    Report Review

  • 1
T.O.S. | Content Guidelines | DMCA Info | F.A.Q. | Facebook | Tumblr | Abuse | Support | Contact | Donate

Click Here!