Reviews for Afterwards.

BY : KittyMeowMaxwell


  • From N00ne on February 08, 2008

    “Once more. With feeling.” ROFL!!!! I'm still laughing my ass off^^ Anyway... great fic!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - DG on March 15, 2005

    It's so hard to find reall hot threesomes.... and baby this one was steaming! You should so write a sequel to this. I mean seriosly, it was great ^^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Eoko on October 23, 2004

    What I did. "Ooo, Irvine-kun and a couple of 'predators'! Sounds sexy!" *click* "Wait... what was that name? Kitty?" *clicks back* "KittyMeowMaxwell! OOO, it's Kit! Wee! I remember THIS flriglright! AHAHAHA! He's a ghost!" *falls over* "No need to read so straight onto the review for me. Man, that was funny, and my cue for bed. No more XXX-bed times stories for Eoko-chaaaaan."

    Note, this night ended with the creation of Rode, tie'po from road. How sad am I? 24 guys and 3 girls. Hellalulah! So many!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Keishi on September 10, 2004

    Oh. OH. That was pure yummy. Adored, loved, cherished, and damn near fell out of my chair at a few points. Wonderful job, m'deaOh, Oh, and that outfit you poured Irvine into? Absolute yaoi fangirl heaven right there.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - shade on August 31, 2004

    What I know about FF8 could fill a bottlecap, but I thoroughly enjoyed this fic. It was *extremely* hot, and I was late to work because of it! Very nicely done!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - hieichan on August 31, 2004

    I definitely enjoyed that, don' t stop writing, you've got talent
    thanks for the fic

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Davey on August 31, 2004

    Wow, just wow. You are a wonderful person. =D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - MoOdSwInG on August 31, 2004

    Yes I have to agree with you this was really hot! Thank you for this amazing fic it was really well done. I just love the way you describe your lemon scene, made me all warm and fuzzy inside ;) Anyways, I hope I'll have the chance to read more of your stuff later on. Keep up the good work (beurk! this review is so cliche, can't you tell english is my second langage? Hehe.)



    Report Review