AFF Fiction Portal
GroupsMembersexpand_more
person_addRegisterexpand_more

Midgar Thearter 5002 and 3/4

By: BethPee
folder Final Fantasy VII › Yaoi - Male/Male
Rating: Adult ++
Chapters: 9
Views: 1,791
Reviews: 17
Recommended: 0
Currently Reading: 0
Disclaimer: I do not own Final Fantasy VII, nor any of the characters from it. I do not make any money from the writing of this story.
arrow_back Previous Next arrow_forward

Make Me Feel

Make Me Feel:

Reno: Make... me... feel a bar?
Rude: No. No more, it’s not nice, it’s horrible... IT HURTS MOMMY!
Elena: Shut up Rude, you’re suppose to be the quite one.

>Diclaimer: As much as I wished I owned Vincent, Cloud, and the rest of the
>FF7 gang, I don't. They belong to Squaresoft and are merely being used in a
>demented way to get this idea out of my head.

Reno: Thanks, I think?
Rude: How many times must we tell everyone, Elena was auctioned off to the highest bidder at the last Shin-Ra Christmas Party.
Elena: Don’t remind me about that LAST fiction we... MSTed, alright?
Reno: Me too... I’m still boiling my dick about that one.
Tseng: *On P.A.* That’s not water for soup?
Elena: Grooooooooooooooooooss...
Tseng: *On P.A.* Anyways, there are two lucky...
Cid: Fucking Lucky?
Tseng: *On P.A.* As... I was saying, there are two guest MSTers tonight. Vincent and Cid.
Vincent: Joy.
Cid: Fucking Turks!
Vincent: *pistol whips Cid*
Cid: What the fuck was that FOR?
Vincent: Ex-Turk!
Reno: Guys, the MST at hand please?
Rude: Too many of us in here! Can’t... breathe...

>A/N: This is my first yaoi attempt and it has a plot as well as some angst,
>so there's no NC-17 goodness just yet. Wait for Chapter 2 to get posted if you're
>that eager to read Cloud and Vincent get it on. Review please, lemme know just
>how good or bad I am with this story. Oh, and PessimisticPoet, thanks a million
>times over for answering that challenge I made. Miss Havok, I'm still waiting
>to see what you came up with. :P Well, on to the story now.

Reno: Thank you, finally!
Cid: Are we that eager to see man on man action?
Elena: I am!
Rude: Nobody asked you Elena.

>~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

>Midgar, Sector Two, Plate Level. Reeve gave Tifa the building for her new bar
>shortly after becoming Mayor as well as ShinRa president. Every night, business
Rude: How many people are insinuating that Rufus is DEAD? He’s just...
Reno: Incapacitated...
Rude: Exactly.
Elena: I don’t know what you guys just said, but he also very well hung.
Rude: ?
Reno: ?
Vincent: Taking the ‘making sure the president is comfortable’ a little too far Elena?
Cid: I’d say fuck yeah.
Elena: ...

>is great because people don't just come for the food and drinks, they come to get
>glimpses of those who saved the Planet from Meteor. Now, on the one year

Cid: What the fuck are we? A circus act?
Vincent: Must be...

>anniversary of that event, Vincent Valentine sits off in a corner, red cape hanging
>off of him and almost touching the floor, crimson eyes not really looking at anything
>as he sips a bottle of beer.

Vincent: Partial to bourbon myself...
Reno: What?
Rude: He’s an old Turk...
Vincent: Hell ya, and I can outdrink both of you.
Reno: I’ll remember that.
Elena: Reno, don’t be messing with Mako-infused monsters.
Vincent: Grr...

>The stronger stuff can be saved for those men at the bar
>talking about Tifa as she mixes them up, the dark-haired man is in no mood to get
>drunk.

Vincent: If I hang out with these creeps long enough, yes...

>Everyone else is celebrating the day by talking, laughing, and joking with
>others about how close death came, but not Vincent. Instead, he thinks about the
>things he did to atone for his mistakes and how little they've done to make him
>feel any better. True, he no longer feels guilt about not being able to stop Hojo

Vincent: *grabs head and screams* HOOOOJJJJOOOO!!!!!!!!
Reno: Shut him up! *Covers ears*

>from creating Sephiroth,

Cid: *screams* SEPHIROTH!!!!!Rude: Want me to shut him up?
Reno: Nah, he’ll run out of air sometime.
Vincent: Soon, I hope.

>but he doesn't feel happy and upbeat like the other patrons

Vincent: When do I ever?

>here. The door then opens and Tifa's surprised gasp lets everyone know that Cloud
>Strife has arrived.

Reno: Introducing Captain Oblivious!
Elena: Where?

>He walks in calmly, only a slight smile on his face as Tifa gives him a hug and
>kiss on the cheek. Most of the time, he'll return those gestures, but something

Reno: Dude, you had TWO women drooling all over you!
Rude: Yeah, I have to say I hate him.
Cid: As do I... as do I...
Vincent: You guys remember the parachuting stunt we did?
Reno: Yeah...
Elena: Yeah...
Vincent: Cid pushed Cloud out of the ship.
Elena: What’s so bad about that?
Cid: Elena, Vincent was holdin’ his parachute!

>seems to be weighing on his mind as well, so he almost brushes her off before
>spotting Vincent and crossing the room in a few long strides that cause his boots to
>clunk on the wooden floor. The spiky-haired one takes a seat next to his friend before

Elena: Spiky haired one... no brained one.
Reno: *announcer voice* The dark, mysterious one and the spiky haired one together again in... Make me Feel.
Rude: *punches Reno* Drop it, dude.

>ordering himself a beer as well.

>"Hey, Vince. Barret told me you looked kinda down lately, but I didn't know it

Vincent: You know, you don’t hear much about Barret or Rude or even Red in these fictions.
Cid: Hey, Vincent, if you could stomach it, I say we do a Barret/Rude yaoi.
Rude: WHAT?
Reno: I’d pay to see that.
Vincent: Man, I’d do it just to see Barret’s face...Cid: Before or after he kicks the shit out of us?


>until I saw you sitting here like there's some huge weight on your chest. Wanna
>talk about it?" he asks, concern for his raven-haired friend written all over his

Vincent: No. Now go away so I can work on my Barret/Rude fiction.
Cid: *Snicker*
Rude: *strange look* You can’t be serious?
Vincent: As serious as Cid and his Vincent/Red fiction...
Cid: Oh, shh! Nobody is suppose to know of that one!

>face and voice. Strangely, he carries no sword on his back anymore, a sign of how

Reno: A sign of the Turks going on strike... or vacation at Costa Del Sol...

>well the new ShinRa is getting at controlling the Mako problems that lead to the
>creation of monsters.

Reno: They are?
Rude: That means we are out of a job then?
Elena: No way...

>For a while, he doesn't answer as he sits and thinks about how best to explain
>what's going on inside his mind.

Vincent: Can I actually say what is in my mind?
Reno: No...
Vincent: That was a rhetorical question.
Elena: A what?

>He then looks up and turns towards his one time
>traveling companion. "I suppose the best way to say it is that I currently lack
>feelings. Hojo

Vincent: HOJO! *screams*
Reno: Again?
Cid: He does that all the time...

> and Sephiroth

Cid: SEPHIROTH! *screams*
Reno: Now they are screaming in unison...
Elena: Arg.
>are dead, I have earned my own forgiveness. I've also
>personally burned all of that scientist's works so that nobody else will ever be
>able to make another Sephiroth, or another me for that matter." Vincent's gaze then

Reno: By the sounds of upcoming A/C... too late.
Vincent: Don’t remind me. Wait, doesn’t Lucrecia come back as an angel to help me?
Elena: I don’t know...
Cid: Don’t give away spoilers.
Elena: YEAH! I’m not in the movie...
Rude: Because everyone hates you.
Elena: *sniffle* shut up, you have a good part in it!
Vincent: Even dead people have a better part in the movie than Elena...

>runs to his left arm, capable of moving and a small amount of sensation, but
>almost totally useless otherwise. "And before you ask, there's nothing you can do
>to help me out."

Vincent: Yeah, I’m on cloud nine, I mean, look at all of those fan girls I have outside... *opens window blind, several fangirls scream* See? *smiles then closes the window blind* They like this arm, do you know how many times its gotten me laid?
Reno: He’s got more than me!
Rude: You all have about ten times than me... *pout*
((Author: I love you Rude... I’m a member of the official Rude fan club!))

>Cloud blinks a few times after hearing those words, then lets his mind roam.
>There has to be something he can do, he hates seeing his friend like this, so empty
>and uncaring about things. What he does next is totally impulsive and unexpected,
>even to him.

Vincent: That’s me... there is no ‘not Vincent’ mood. *sulks*
Elena: *smiles*
Vincent: Not you too!

>One of his hands moves out to lift up the ex-Turk's chin and draw him closer,
>and then he lets his lips settle over the mouth of the other man. Vincent goes
>along with it out of reflex, lifts his right hand up, and lets it rest on the blond's
> cheek. The response to that is nuzzling, along with a slight deepening of the kiss.

Cid: I thought this was a Cid/Vincent fiction.
Tseng: *On P.A.* The first two chapters are Vincent/Cloud... the third chapter is Cid/Vincent...
Cid: Fuck that shit, I’m calling Cloud.
Reno: *grabs Cid’s hand* No. I draw the line at Cloud... now if you were going to invite Tifa or Yuffie...
Vincent: NO YUFFIE!
Reno: Then we’d be talking...
>Both mouths part and tongues brush against each other while the dark man allows
>himself to go along with it as long as his mind can pretend it's someone else on the
>other end. Then, a long-forgotten feeling stirs in his lower gut and he pulls away
>as if the touch burns him.

Cid: What the FUCK?
Vincent: I was told this was a Cid/Vincent...
Tseng: *On P.A* Told you Vincent...

Reno: Who is Vincent pretending it is on the other side of the kiss?
Vincent: Some random fan girl... *grin*
Elena: *swoon*
Vincent: Really, stop, you are scaring me Elena.
Rude: What does the other people think?
Elena: How CUTE!
Rude: She always fines yaoi so...cute.
Elena: It is....
Reno: Disturbing... and WRONG!

>"What was that all about, Cloud? If it was an attempt to stir physical feelings
>within me, then I won't comment if it was a success or not. However, I want
>emotions, not simple desire. And I don't believe that I want either of those in
>connection with you." Vincent then stands up and takes a few small steps
>towards the door.

Cid: In other words...
Reno: It worked.
Vincent: Last time I bring YOU two together, what is this? Tag team beat up on Vincent?
Cid: Yep, I got the memo, didn’t you get the memo?
Reno: Hell yeah...
Rude: You aren’t cheating on me are you Reno?
Reno: *Turns green*
Elena: I knew it!

>"Wait! Vince, don't walk away like that. It's not like I care about you as
>anything other than a friend, it's just that I thought you might want that, to just
>relax and forget about things for a while." The blond hangs his spiky head and

Reno: How can kissing another man be relaxing?
Rude: *Grabs Reno and kisses him*
Reno: *mumbles*
Elena: Live Action Yaoi Special!
Rude: *gasps for air.* Ah... that was oddly... good.
Reno: Ugh... *grabs for mouthwash and gargles* ...
>sighs loudly, regretting the action and only thinking that he hopes he hasn't earned
>any undying hatred as a result of it.

Cid: Cloud, you earned that already by even being in the same room as me.
Vincent: What an idiot he is.

>Whipping around once just before his steps take him to the doorway, his only
>reply is simple and almost brutal in its shortness. "As long as you keep it that
>way, Strife, I think I might be able to talk to you someday soon." On that note,
>Vincent walks down the steps and off into the distance.

Reno: That is so... so...
Vincent: Me?
Reno: Hell yeah.
Vincent: Now, don’t be getting all mushy on me too Reno.
Reno: Nah, we’ve just seen one too many Reno/Vincent yaoi.
Vincent: They make those?
Reno: Yeah... and the one I saw was pretty good.
Rude: Tent boy.
Reno: *smacks Rude*

>End of Chapter One

Elena: Good.
Rude: Yeah, two more chapters yet.

>~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
>A/N Please don't hate me for being mean to Cloud right now. I promise
>things will get a lot better for him the next time. I also promise lots of good
>Vincent angst.-CP

Rude: Why should we hate you for being mean to Cloud?
Reno: Nah, we love her!
Elena: *bowing to fiction writer* CUTE!
Vincent: I’d be mean to Cloud, if he tried to kiss me like that, I’d bite his tongue...
Cid: You’ve thought this out, haven’t you?
Vincent: Uh... no?


arrow_back Previous Next arrow_forward

Age Verification Required

This website contains adult content. You must be 18 years or older to access this site.

Are you 18 years of age or older?

Need Help? Click Here or Try Again