Reviews for Bedtime Story No. 2

BY : Charmz


  • From ANON - Jen on September 13, 2004

    I must say, out of all the stories that you have posted on here, this is my favorite. i hope you're still thng ang about making a sequel. keep things seedy lol i luv it!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sinful on May 25, 2004

    I absolutely loved the end,how she chesck Irvine,Zell,etc.As for rinoa i like the way you placed.While i was playing the game i always thought that she was better off with Seifer.Selphie and irvine drama very funny,especially the way the characters act so unique to your imagenaton yet believable.Also when she found out it wsnt Seifer by his...erm...member i was laughing.Thanks for a few laughs and a good read^^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sinful on May 25, 2004

    I seriously loved your story.I actually was wide eyed....thats a bit of a first.Hope to read many more and plan to read others.^^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mr. Pointy on May 23, 2004

    I knew it was Squall. Good stuff.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Silver_Wing on May 18, 2004

    This is a really good story!! I wish you would continue with it! Its soo intriguing!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - quis on May 17, 2004

    It would be good to have in a scence like in the movie and i liked scene 3b better

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jen on May 13, 2004

    I love this! Excellent plot. I can't wait for further chapters... hurry up with 'em.

    I liked 3b better... it was better written, IMO. Howeverdo ldo like the movie idea, but you can incorperate that into later chappies, right?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on May 09, 2004

    "A" is waaaay better.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Zee Okamiotoko on May 08, 2004

    I finally find this fic again, but, alas, it has not been updated since I last saw it. *sighs* I personally kinda like 3B better, since it flows much more smoothly. A definitely different take on miss Quisty, but I like it. Can't wait to see the next bits, it's coming along well.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mr. Pointy on May 04, 2004

    I really like this story. Quistis would definitely make a hot stripper. I liked 3A by the way; the scene with the video was brilliant.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ninja Gaijin on May 04, 2004

    Hey, it's getting interesting... Oh, and thanks for answering. Not the answer I'd expected though.

    I'd go with 3A, and promise me you'll get Quistis into a scene like what she saw on the limo... okay?

    Report Review


  • From bonemaster on May 03, 2004

    Very interesting and different!
    I really love this!..everything is so well written and
    well described that I get the pictures perfect in my head.
    You really managed to create a mood and feeling to the enviroments, too!
    Quistis was really a great choice for this kind of story I think.
    I liked the 3A part better than 3B, not that to say 3B was bad.
    I can't wait to read the next chapter!
    Keep it up!!!


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Thyamant on May 02, 2004

    Wow!! That was quite a plot you made ^^
    By the way, I like the third chapter version B more than A :P
    I hope to be able to read the next chappie soon ^^

    _Isa-chan_ Thyamant@hotmail.com

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on May 02, 2004

    I like A better. i sure could use a limo ride right about now. THAT WAS HOT!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - *not registered* on May 02, 2004

    I think I like Version B better, especially that part in the mall *evil grin* 'coz I've always liked Squall/Quistis pairing. Hope you'll finish this soon. I'll be looking forward to the sequel. Good luck!

    Report Review