Reviews for Absolution I: Forsaken

BY : writeright


  • From ANON - Selena on June 08, 2005

    Eeeek! I've read this a couple of times now and I love it!
    Great Story... Angst and Suffering. Just the way I like it.
    Please... Write moooo~re!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fishgirl on April 22, 2005

    Saw Reno, think he's better hanging out with Rude than this Mattie girl though. :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - QueenAdreena on February 26, 2005

    Know you finished this a while ago, but thought i'd review to say i thoroughly enjoyed it. You're an excellent writer.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Iron Dog on February 08, 2005

    I liked this fic. Good portrail of a very angsty Seifer. I do hope you'll update/solve the mystery of "Does Seifer die or does Squall save his ass?" You do realize that its not fair to keep your readers in suspense to long, right?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lady Caos on January 26, 2005

    Hey, YOU DID IT! *o*
    I liked it, even if it was a little short. This ending is great, because every reader can imagine what will happen next.
    This way, when I'm in my "Sad/Sadic Mode" I can imagine Seifer dyin', with Squall as last image in his eyes ( that's pretty cruel, more cruel than anything I've ever imagined) ...and when I'm in my " Life-is-good" mode, I can imagine the great Hyne saving him, Seifer conquering his love and all this fluffy stuff ( with some bondage hints ^_^).
    By the way, it was really good...I'm sad that this is the end but "good things always have an ending".
    You seem to be well informed about drugs- I liked it because it adds a realistic touch.
    Hope to read something this great again ^_^
    Lok

    Report Review


  • From ANON - tashabot on January 18, 2005

    Ahhh, I love this chapter. Dude, seriously, you're finally getting to the Squall/Seifer stuff. Yummy. *smirk* You're gonna keep us hanging, aren't you?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - PerfectOblivion3 on January 17, 2005

    I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH! such a sad ending though;_; By the way this is Sabrina^^ well i hope the followup will be just as good!(which of course it will be!~_^) Well ill see you around and MAKE MORE STORIES LIKE THIS!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - LadyCaos on January 09, 2005

    Wooow! I really loved this. I really love how you depict Seifer. I just couldn't believe that at the end of the game he returned to an everyday life so quickly, it just can't be. I thought he should be full of remorse and pain, like the Seifer you describe .And...that dream about Squall is just SOOO cool. I was drooling over my keyboard.
    Please write the end soon...and let it be a sad, sad end ^_^ an happy ending would not suit with this. And, again, forgive me for my English.
    Lok

    Report Review


  • From ANON - tashabot on January 01, 2005

    Swoot, new chapter! I liked it. Write more!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ChibiMasochist on December 15, 2004

    hello seifer! it's beautifully dark an' angsty. i especially liked the dream. usualy, i'm not super into yaoi, but this was veyr nicely done. i would, though, like to see seifer move on from the druggie town and pull a voy thing on squall. that would be hot.
    sorry, i'm lettin gmy perversions take over again. but i do really like it.
    Seifer- oh shut it. i might not even be gay
    Cibi- oh like hell you arn't! have u looked at your self lately?
    S- u are so anoying
    C- and your a pansy

    write more and i love you!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - tashabot on December 09, 2004

    Haha, yeah, I was wondering if that was a Reno reference.....then I saw that at the bottom of the chapter when I reread it. Is he going to play a majorish part in the story? Cuz I love Reno.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dadella on December 09, 2004

    HEY!!
    I really like this!!
    It's fun, but really sad... I hope that Mattie gets what she deserves the *expletive deleted*
    >^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - rita on December 08, 2004

    you're going to keep going with this right? it's sometimes hard to find good stories on this site, but i think this one's just great

    Report Review


  • From ANON - hopemia on December 06, 2004

    Interesting is a compliment from me..... I'm enjoying the story so far... I want to see more soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - tashabot on December 05, 2004

    I did enjoy both chapters, and I love them to death. You can write dysfunction better than I can (I have my own version of a fic like this, with drugs and shit, and it's not nearly as good :( ). I'm waiting for more. ^_^ But take your time, forcing it's never good.

    Report Review