Reviews for Other Worldly Love

BY : eternalfire


  • From ANON - Lengliorla on July 14, 2005

    Well this is a good story but it just ends without warning ... I know it's not your fult *growls over yhe stupid site that cuts stories*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - vivilover69 on January 25, 2005

    Um, there's something wrong with the chapter, just thought I'd let you know...but loving the way it's going right now ^^

    vvl 69

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dorian on December 15, 2004

    That story rocked.
    I love it!!
    Please keep writing. :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - gatita on March 20, 2004

    You write some amazing stories, especially with some of my favorite characters. Please please please keep going. I want to read all of this story. If you did finish it then in my computer it stops with Zidane and Garnet mentaly talking to each other. I love this couple and i soo want to read the rest of it plus read the sequel Memories, Hopes and Nightmares. So please finish this story and the sequel too if that isn't done.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - wouldnt you like tow ow on August 23, 2003

    haha wow your story's internet address number (like the story.php?no=415) is the same as my street address number, wow! but i didnt actually read it but i bet it kix ass :-D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hentai on February 10, 2003

    Thank you for putting this back up again! Can't wait to see more!

    Report Review


  • From Alcaloid on February 03, 2003

    Very well written, in a rich style with obvious attention to mood-setting. Romantic and also teasingly erotic, the sexual tension between Zidane and Dagger was quite clear. I hope you'll post the next chapter soon, and that it will justify *wink wink* the NC17 rating.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Otis on December 29, 2002

    Yeah! I love this! Put up the rest, then doams ams Come True!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Amanaman on December 22, 2002

    Well, don't stop there, put the rest up! By the way, I really miss Dreams Come True!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hippo on December 08, 2002

    Yeah! My favorite FF9 lemon is here! Damn those fascists on Fanfiction.net! Keep writing and put the rest up soon.

    Report Review