Reviews for Just another day of training

BY : Shehanitan


  • From ANON - AHem on July 12, 2009

    your beta was not very good for this chapter. quite a lot of mistakes. kind of ruined the story for me really. meh

    Report Review


  • From DragonellDeatheye on November 08, 2008

    briliant i would love to read more if you ever add more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kitty Pride on July 29, 2008

    Uh, me again, if you did do another Raijin/Squall pairing could it not be NONcon, I like Squall being the uke but a I'm not into him being forced...sorry...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kitty Pride on July 29, 2008

    Hey, I love your fanfiction, I read like most of them and they are so good. I was wondering if you could do some more Raijin/Squall pairings, I never really thought of them together until read this story, and now I want more. Never stop writing, you're a great writer!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mark on May 26, 2008

    phew that was a great read. i am conflicted too whether to feel happy or sad for squall lol. but you HAVE to continue this story plzzzzzz ;3 i'll give you a nice warm cookie for it. pretty please! i wanna see more

    Report Review


  • From Nuk on August 16, 2007

    I would certainly be interested in another chapter of this. I like your writing a lot! please continue and I support you!

    Report Review


  • From ZombieDuke on April 18, 2007

    Yay for threebies!
    I gotta give ya credit, I love what you've done to Seifer. He's like this evil/sexy/cruel/sex god/bastard that just knows how to push Squall's buttons.
    Love, keep on writing!
    PS: have you been to the AFF.net forums? They have a ton of beta's there willing to help with editing^_~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sekre on November 30, 2006

    Hotness :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - LT on November 05, 2006

    Uh, I think my brain is mush now. Good mush. I decided to read some of your other fics after finding "To Trust a Cop."

    This one's darker, definitely NC, but I like the realistic psychology--Seifer denying that he's actually raping Squall and being turned on by controlling Squall's reactions, and Squall being confused and ashamed by his body's arousal. I'd really like to see if you could write a sequel and keep the psychology real while not making it totally miserable. It couldn't turn out fluffy, but hey, I don't read NC for sweet endings. (I would like to slap Seifer upside the head, though. Could he ever realize he's not a god sent to molest mortals, or would that be too OOC?)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sui Causa on October 16, 2006

    ;_; I want a sequal for this one, too.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Matt on July 21, 2006

    WOW!! good job..this story is sooo addictive lol..i can't stop reading it!! Very well written and detailed...good job..lol i feel a little guilty for squall...it's like he loves it but i guess he needs more time to accept it..oh well i'm dying to c what u write next! Good Luck

    Report Review


  • From ANON - LadyYeinKhan on November 06, 2005

    my apologizes. typo in the last one. IT's lover's trust that i'm an avid reader -.-' i need to stop going for two days with out a good nights sleep...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - LadyYeinKhan on November 06, 2005

    okay please update this. I'm an avid reader of "Hurt" and I wanted to see whatelse you had written. Please update this. It's so evil, I love it. Seifer's such an ass sometimes, but I really like this completely wicked fanfic. Poor squall. Update if you please

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Gigi on September 02, 2005

    That was very hot. I loved all three parts. You should definitely write more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ulla on June 27, 2005

    C┤mon!!! This story was just fabulous from the beginning to the end, but I still demand more threesome between Squall, Seifer and Raijin.
    But of course Raijin woudn┤t be there every time since it is quite easy to picture Seifer being too possessive for sharing.
    But please, please, please let it continue!
    PS Irvine would be nice thing too to add ;)

    Report Review