Reviews for Scars

BY : ssjneptune


  • From ANON - Sekre on December 28, 2006

    Yay, I'm glad you're rewriting! I couldn't even tell you my disbelief when you said people were giving you crap about this story ... its sooo goood!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - florinoir on December 27, 2006

    Glad to see you continue to work on this fic!^^Good luck and good continuation!^^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Katsuu on December 22, 2006

    *cries*
    I wish you would continue, if you read any of the reviews the you should know that your fans love your story. I loved it, it was an interesting theme and I enjoyed reading it more then some other stories that I've read. You also shouldn't let people keep you from doing something that you want to do. There is always going to be someone who disapproves, but if you give in you let them win.
    The people who were flaming you are probably homophobs or simply jealous. You should keep writing for your fans, I really wanted to know what was gonna happen.

    Report Review


  • From DB2020 on December 16, 2006



    ^.^ Just kidding, I won't guilt trip you.

    I am a bit sad though. I liked this story very much. Whoever flamed you couldn't have known what they were talking about, or they have the taste of a three year old as far as styles of writing go. I find your style of writing very easy to read and captivating.

    Anyway, good luck with your other stories. You are one of few authors out there who can write a decent story. If Scars is dead, I'll just have to read all your other work. Thanks for the first three chapters, they were enjoyable and will forever be mysterious as I'll never know the ending. Everyone needs a little mystery in their life (that's me trying to be optimistic.)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - margyy on December 16, 2006

    awww... thats really to bad you wont be doing this fic anymore.. I for one liked it :3
    Thats totally lame that some people were rude about the fic..

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Emily! on December 15, 2006

    Update! Update! Update! Don't listen to the haters. I like it! If you like it, keep writing it. If you hate it, though...

    *sigh* No-one can force you to write any more, I guess.

    But you should!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jessifer on December 15, 2006

    Aw. :(

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Seth Kaishi on December 14, 2006

    yo, i was reading ur story and i love it, its getting good to me. are you going to goon with it? let me know, send me an email if u are. thank you and i look forward to reading the next chapter... bye!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Unknown on November 12, 2006

    This story is starting to get interesting! I am really looking forward to an update, so please write more!! What's Squall's secret? And working at McDonald's??? I am horrified :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hikaru on November 06, 2006

    Want more chaps!!!!! ^o^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Luvey on October 12, 2006

    Great chapter.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Luvey on October 12, 2006

    Great chapter

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Brittny on October 10, 2006

    Wow, I like this story a lot! I was supposed to be studying, but it drew me in until I realized that I barely did any of my midterm assignments (which was like...midnight). My favorite scene was when Squall flipped off Seifer. For some reason, that made me laugh so hard.
    This story is creative and I am looking forward to more!

    Report Review


  • From DB2020 on October 09, 2006

    That was awesome! It was definitely worth the wait. While itís not a crime to lose interest in a story or take a break from it, donít doubt that there are plenty of readers interested in it. Iím certainly very eager to read more, but I wonít throw anything at my screen if you need lots of time to produce more chaptersÖ I might glare a little, maybe do some poutingÖ

    Anyway, I really enjoyed this latest chapter. Iím loving your Seifer and how deeply heís affected by Squall after just meeting. Iím definitely in his corner, cheering him on to seduce Squall! And the whole celibacy thing has me on pins and needles. I canít wait to see how that affects the relationship, whenever they get around to doing echii things together anyway.

    It didnít seem rushed at all. It was nicely paced with good dialogue and action.

    Good luck with future chapters!


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on September 29, 2006

    man, this is so good! Update quickly! Please!? Im loving this story, its funny. What was that whole thing with Squall and that Reid person!? Update fast please!?
    - i dont have a name on here so i just leave my email - anime_obsessed_lover@hotmail.com

    Report Review