Reviews for Redemption

BY : suixcausa


  • From arianauchiha23451 on January 19, 2021

    i really love this story and wish you would continue it after all this time.... i really need to know what happens next with Cloud and Angeal



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Amielle on September 25, 2015

    Omfg, I just fell over your fanfiction yesterday and kinda soaked it up! *-*
    It's just amazing that there is such a heavy atmosphere around this story... the small moments of heated air just timed right...
    I've been looking for a fiction like this for months now, and when I started reading, I got addicted to it with the first chapter!
    Please, please, please don't drop this story! Q____Q
    I just love your writing style and the characters you so wonderfully bring forth...
    I just can't wait for the next chapter!
    The last one keeps me totally on the edge...!
    Will there be some hot stuff or are they going to fight again...? @~@
    I love your writing, please go on, will you...?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sabryelle on January 14, 2014

    still love this story. I check a couple time a year to see what happens. Would really like to see an new chapter, Angeal was so bad ass in the last one.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - dragona15 on January 28, 2013

    :D
    I love youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
    this fiction is awsome, and I just finished catching up to chapter 11.
    You're probably one of the new who likes to write about Angeal and Zack and (OMFGLOVEIT) cloud :DDD
    Woooo!*throws fist in the air* cloud is reaching his limit and is going to get rid of the weight on his shoulder and maybe get some smex!
    ............probably, he, he.
    Now i'm going to make fanart of this threesome

    Report Review


  • From ANON - random 101 on September 03, 2012

    I really enjoy reading this story there have been many in which circumstances cause our fond favorites meeting each other and this by far is my favorite. I also love the way you have presented the characters in this story, I hope to read more for I would love to see the next chapter and what you choose for clouds decision.


    Report Review


  • From Quinninism on May 08, 2012

    Wow. I absolutely love this story. One of the best Fanfictions I've ever read! I love the way you write, so easy to get lost in. And I love your ideas with the war and the Planet sending Cloud back, just genious! I like how it's also not just an excuse for sex, that there are real character developments and an actual plot that I can't wait to find out what's happening in! Love it! Please keep up the good work XD
    Q

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tsm on April 10, 2012

    Gosh, i know Angeal is just being careful and cautious for those around him but gaaaaah at some points I just want to punch him for cornering cloud! Such a jerk he is!!!! XD
    Can't wait to see what cloud reveals in th upcomig chapters to those around him^^!

    Thanks for all your hard work

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Pimp daddy D-Stride on December 10, 2011

    i may or may not have been stalking this story forever and it is legit one of the best ive ever read never stop being awesome

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vinhara on December 07, 2011

    ASDFSAFAESASFS.

    That is my comment. XD It's an unexpected pairing with the time travel cliche, but you've made it all FIT. I'm so incredibly happy that you've posted and aren't abandoning it.

    Report Review


  • From KiraxItachi on November 27, 2011

    Please make more of this fanfic I love it!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - elisabeth on November 03, 2011

    I got sucked into this story from the first paragraph, and I hope you decide to continue it, and update soon. I love it. =)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tanna on October 08, 2011

    Yay! New chapter! Thank you for continuing an awesome story. Looking forward to how Angeal reacts to the big reveal :).

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kaistern on October 07, 2011

    Okay, I hope your ready for this so please sit down and be ready for my long ass review.

    I've been sitting at my computer sense 9 am (Its currently 5pm) just doing nothing but reading your story. Chapter by chapter has me sitting here, eyes glued to the screen and enjoying every single word you've written. As I've been playing Crisis Core, I've noticed how well you stick to the story line, as well as the story line of VII (funny because my husband is playing that game currently) the way you spin the words to match what's going on with what happened in the past is amazing and I find myself very impressed with how well you keep to the story with two games and not just one. Which is almost imposable for most people who write fanfiction. But I think the best part is how well you keep in character with everyone. Not just Cloud, but Angeal and even Zack. When i first saw that you had the whole equip materia in there, I was a bit skeptic on how it was being written. But reading more and more, it fits well with the story and it would almost seem empty without it. I'm dieing to read more and absolutely fell in love with this story. And every chapter that I read after this latest installment, you better believe that I'll be leaving a review about how much I love what you've written. Now, I could bore you about every single part of it that I love (And trust me, there's not enough space for that) so I'll end this review with how well I think you are with spinning words into worlds and hope to see an update soon.

    -Kai

    Report Review


  • From darkaura204 on October 04, 2011

    This story is getting interesting. update soon.

    Report Review


  • From Jdee on September 26, 2011

    I stumbled upon this accidentally and I absolutely adore it... I love the concept and plot behind it and I encourage you to keep up the good work and continue... this kept me up alllll night during a stressful time for me and I welcomed the distraction and I thank you for that

    Report Review