Reviews for Tease - COMPLETE

BY : albedosreqium


  • From Iyasu on August 28, 2011

    The end made me miserable, but this part just broke my heart. Poor, poor, Reno. Good job, and now I have to find something to cheer me up.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - rotturewip on August 07, 2011

    Oh my god the ending was so so so sad. TTATT
    Ughuguh... and the story was so great too.
    I'll just pretend this went on to advent children and cloud remembered reno.
    But anyway, I read this from start to finish over the past few days and really enjoyed it. There aren't too many fresh, good ff7 stories nowadays, so finding this story was a real pleasure.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dora on June 08, 2011

    I finally got around to reviewing.

    I've been following TEASE throughout the story. I think I latched on somewhere around chapter five or so, and steadily read on when new chaps came up. At one point I forgot all about the story and when I later noticed that there were multiple chapters for me to read, I was beyond glad. Ever since then, I've kept myself updated on what these boys have been up to.

    I never even thought about the end of the story. Out of all possibilities, this would've been the last one I could've thought of. I was in the happily-ever-after mode right from the start. This came as a complete surprise and that, if anything, proves that you have lots of skils. Of course I would've adored a happy ending, but this was so unexpected that it will remain in my mind for a long time. Most likely I'll return to TEASE multiple times to re-read it. And, knowing myself, the ending will make me just as sad as it does now.

    I congratulate you for finishing this. I can understand that it's been a long way from chapter one and you deserve a whole lot of praise for getting all the way here. But I also want you to know that I'm already waiting for new fanfics from you, for another chance to get a happy ending.

    Thankyou for writing - that's all I can say.

    Report Review


  • From Iyasu on June 08, 2011

    Um - wow. I loved the story, but I didn't know it was going to follow the original Crisis Core plot so well... breaks my heart really, especially for Reno. I hope that if you do write sequels that they will be happier. Pretty please? And I still love you!

    Report Review


  • From Divanora on March 20, 2011

    Awww, poor Seph, he needs to find love too! Maybe Tseng?

    Report Review


  • From RogueMudblood on March 15, 2011

    Hey there,

    Thought you might like to know you've got chapter 48's text loaded twice in the chapter.

    Report Review


  • From Iyasu on March 15, 2011

    Just work on TEASE, eh? I like that idea! I like that a lot.

    Report Review


  • From Iyasu on February 16, 2011

    Yay! An update! They already fit together so cutely! *squeals* Lovely work as always.

    Report Review


  • From lovelle7 on January 13, 2011

    Hahaha! Damn it! lol.

    Report Review


  • From lovelle7 on January 13, 2011

    This is too cute!! Adorable! Haha Cloud must feel stupid, lol.

    Report Review


  • From lovelle7 on January 13, 2011

    Aaaaww! How adorable! I relly like the story so far ;)

    Report Review


  • From lovelle7 on January 13, 2011

    And hey! This is growing to be quite the hilarious too ;P

    Report Review


  • From lovelle7 on January 13, 2011

    What a wonderful first chapter ;) I've been searching for a ZackxCloud fic that don't bore me and this seems promising.

    Report Review


  • From Iyasu on January 10, 2011

    This is pure awesomeness! I'm so happy Reno's finally got some happiness in his life instead of all the depression and teasing. Granted, things aren't over with Rufus for him, but maybe Rufus will back off now. I just hope Zack and Cloud will keep him.

    Report Review


  • From LamicaLee on December 28, 2010

    ♥ Happy to see an update, I'm really digging this story. Sorry to hear about your finger though, hope that gets better soon. I will be anxiously awaiting your next update till then. ^~^

    Report Review