Reviews for The Recruiters

BY : sephcounttheways


  • From ANON - Rillian on November 11, 2010

    This was fantastic! I love this story and how you're steadily introducing more characters. Zack cracks me up, he really does. I wonder if now that Angeal is in the picture, Zack will mellow out and find the "sanity" that he lost during the change? But he is adorably crazy like this. And Vincent as Satan! Who else? Still, his appearance does make it seem like there's going to be a larger plot to this.
    Or maybe I'm reading too much into it. I can't wait until you update again!

    Report Review


  • From SilverRain on July 29, 2010

    I have to say, this is very interesting, and Zack's absolutely hilarious! I had to keep pausing every few moments out of embarrassment for the poor guy. lol Can't wait for the next update! Love your work, as always!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Yume on July 18, 2010

    Angeal. Except, angeal has too much honor to be a good vampire.
    XD
    But A good puppy needs a good master. Zack is adorable. Totally puppy like.
    I think it would be interesting to add vincent in as an older vampire, perhaps even a stronger vampire from hell, to look after their little coven? Or perhaps they rescue him from crazed scientists wanting to discover just what makes a vampire tick, in a more modern age...

    ...Hn. I'm sorry. Ignore me. I shall just continue reading your lovely ideas quietly, and be a good little rabid fangirl and sit in a corner.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mizu-Benten (Not Signed in due to laziness) on June 25, 2010

    BEST. FUCKING. STORY. EVER.

    And that's all she wrote. Oh, well; I salivate at your feet until an update arrives. That, too.

    Report Review


  • From TziegMadara on June 22, 2010

    I cannot even begin to express how amazing this story is. The sex is great but it is nothing compared to how phenomenal the plot you've developed is. Your Genesis is exactly how I see him and it is so rare to find a portrayal that focuses on his character and not just how he appears in Crisis Core when he's at the end of his rope and half out of his mind. Zack's story was heart-rending and flawless and I adore how you made him so real and perfect. He is by far my favorite character and you've done him such justice. Completely was not expecting for him to lose his mind, but it makes sense and I can't wait for his sanity to catch up with him so we can see his real reaction to what's happened. :D And as for who's next... I can't tell you how much I wish it would be Angeal. I would just love to see Zack break through his defenses and 'corrupt' him in that sweet Zacky way. Reno's cute and all, but not really someone I can see Zack really falling for... Whatever you come up with, I'm sure it will be perfect. ^.^ I'm going to be completely selfish now and tell you to hurry up and update! I want MOAR!

    Report Review


  • From mapleflavored on June 19, 2010

    *grinning* Zack is a complete nutcase! Angeal's turn next, right? Right!?

    Report Review


  • From satterb on June 18, 2010

    I look everyday to see if one of your stories has been updated. Then when it finally happens, I feel greedy and selfish because there's so much, and it's always so well written. Your work is always worth waiting for. Loved the new chapter, and I must be like Seph, I will be looking forward to Zack having a little more presence of mind. Love ya!

    Report Review


  • From Faoiltierna on June 18, 2010

    Took Death for Zack to finally Live...and now it's all catching up with him at once! LOL!

    I do hope he chills out...a little ;-)

    Report Review


  • From Dreamfool on June 18, 2010

    Only Zack would leave his mind in another dimension. Love the series so far. I was a little hesitant at first because ... well... vampires, but I should just learn to trust you. And I'm seriously beginning to think you hate Tifa. You always make her a bitch and you actually killed her in this one. Quite violently too. I do hope Zack gets his mind back but if he doesnít just donít have him kill Aerith. I donít think I could bear that. However you are the author not me and I have long since given up on predicting you.

    Report Review


  • From Kitsune3 on June 17, 2010

    I love how the story is going! I'm so happy that zack's in it. Please tell me reno is in it next, cause you know it will be funny to see how zack and reno act together!

    Report Review


  • From lovelle7 on May 26, 2010

    I love how this is progressing ^^ I actually love everything you write and draw.
    :D Looking forward to next chapter

    Report Review


  • From kirastastefultragedy on May 19, 2010

    I almost didnt read this at first (with all the twilight hype and whatnaught) But I fell in love with your writing style with blonde ambition (Ooo please write more BA!! *begs*) but dang... I am so glad I read this. To me it was more like 'interview of the vampire' only better! I never thought about it before, but yeah! a vampiric life for the FF7 family is SOoooo fitting. the story so smoothly fits with the characters. and you made it sooo Tasty!

    I absolutely LOVED the way you started this story with the courtship of seph and cloud. but then the 2nd chapter is awsome too. such an independant baby cloud is....

    And WHOot!! you captured this paternal 'watching over everyone' version of genesis soooo beautifully! really! I love this version of him ... more than any yet!!!!

    I cannot wait to read more of your works!!!

    tee hee... I know who's ggoing to be joining the big gay vamp club soon. *ruffles kid zack's hair*....

    LOVE IT!

    Report Review


  • From mapleflavored on May 17, 2010

    This is such an awesome fic! I can hardly wait for more.

    Report Review


  • From satterb on May 16, 2010

    Whaaaat! We didn't get to read about Clouds spanking???? Awww man! I love this story. I love the characters, and I have so much fun reading this. It was like Christmas when I saw this updated. Please update soon. I can't wait to read more.

    Report Review


  • From AnimeAngelSisters on May 15, 2010

    It's kinda hard to imagine Zack being such a little kid, but I'm sure he makes an adorble one. ^w^

    Report Review