Reviews for AESTHETICS

BY : GodOfInsanity


  • From ANON - cherrygirlprime on December 01, 2014

    I so wish you would have continued this. P

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fran Rie on October 13, 2014

    I am in love with this universe you have created. The interaction between Sephirith and Vincent is believable and endearing. The love scenes are sizzling! I really do hope you get a chance to continue this story soon. Looking gorward to it, hugs

    Report Review


  • From ANON - dingus on March 08, 2014

    I love this story to death and keep re-reading it over and over again whenever I'm in need of a good fic. I absolutely cannot wait what will happen next!

    Report Review


  • From Roaming_Firefly on October 14, 2012

    hehehe, Sephiroth's SO naughty in this! And Vincent has some pretty creative ways to 'punish' him for his naughtiness XD Very nice to finally read something that had someone who's tied up (in more places than the limbs) totally flipping the tables on the one who tied him up. I like how Vincent isn't shy on getting physically close to Sephiroth by resting his chin on his shoulder...at least in the heat of the moment...other than with just the necessary body parts of course. But ah Vincent, still so stubborn as always. At least there's Chaos to kick his ass for it. Also liked how although Chaos is very dominant in bed, he is well aware that Sephiroth's no poor damsel-in-distress getting violated by the big, bad, demon. Not at all hehe.

    Hmm I wonder what went on that had Vincent in his own bed one moment, then in Sephiroth's the next. Hard to believe Chaos didn't have a hand in it XD

    Ooh!!!! What's this?? Are we expecting a miracle of life to happen soon?

    Report Review


  • From whitetiger on October 04, 2012

    Thank you, Thank you, Thank you for the awesome update!!! I was sooooo exited to see you added another chapter!!! And what a chapter (swoons). I feel like a fat kid hyped up on twenty pounds of high quality chocolate (really, I could run a mile now).
    I'm loving how Seph and Vin are getting closer and the (cough) bonding was breath-taking. (okay, okay. more like HIGHLY EROTIC!! My nose is still bleeding from the sexual overload.) And the playful General in the lab (giggles) Vincent should have taken him up on his offer. I can also feel my spidy senses tingling from the mention of estrogen, the wait is going to kill me but I'm looking forward to the next chapter to see what you have in store for my favorite FF7 couple. Keep up the wonderful writing.
    Sometimes real life really sucks, especially when it kills a writers motivation and inspiration. I pray for all the troublesome issues to mellow out and give you some peace for a while. :) Sometimes that's all a person needs is a short break.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - cotton on October 03, 2012

    Yes! Thank you so much for the update. I was almost scared that you had given up on this story. Thankful that that isn't the case since it's getting more and more interesting by the chapter. It's nice to see them finally getting close even though they both have their own issues and Sephiroth still having holes in his memory. Just wanted to give a little feedback to show how much I love this story. Keep up the good work!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ILoveWyatt on October 03, 2012

    I love this story so much!

    Cant wait for more!

    Report Review


  • From whitetiger on August 21, 2012

    Soooooo Hot! I can't wait for your next post. I am really enjoying the play between Sephiroth and Vincent and cannot wait to see where you take these two.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lita584 on August 02, 2012

    Wonderful flow and details.... haven't read fanfiction in a LONG time and am glad that I was able to find such good writing in the first two stories i picked. Delightful.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ILoveWyatt on July 31, 2012

    I love this story so much!

    Cant wait for more!

    Report Review


  • From Kaie on July 14, 2012

    Very good... I enjoy Seph of course, and Vincent is hilarious without being over the top. Well done indeed. Quit leaving me hanging though!!!! Meanie!!!! But seriously... I am very curious as to what has traumatized Sephiroth... not that the sight/sound of Hojo isn't enough to do the job. Keep up the good work!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ILoveWyatt on July 13, 2012

    I love this story so much!

    Cant wait for more!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cotton on July 12, 2012

    Oh lord you are evil! A cliffy! Well, I can still wait but Sephiroth is so bad with the way he keeps teasing Vincent. I love it. And poor Vincent spending almost an hour in the shower and just stating it was a beauty ritual. Laughed so hard and now I'm on the edge of my sanity waiting to find out the mystery about the missing mirrors.



    Report Review